• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

War With UMA and BB/Recruiting Session With Team Bandit

Woot we are gonna do it! We Are finally gonna fight UMA, and no one… I mean no one will stop us from doing it! The First Part We’ll be defending Tundra! Heres the info,

Server: Tundra
Place: Snowforts
Time: 11:00 PST (the time on the clubpenguin big clock)
Date: Saturday, August 15th

What Are You Waiting For? Comment If You Can Come!

~Spice Ice116 a.k.a. Gooblekins

______________________Be Man’s Post______________________

Posted on August 12, 2009 by Bë_Mคη_130_Lëคđeя_of_Ŧëคm_Bคηđit

Okay, so a lot of you guys know that Team Bandit isn’t getting a lot of members lately. So, tomarrow there’s going to be a recruiting sesion. Team Gold is going to help make Team Bandit again. So, even if you’re in Team Gold, you have to comment to see if you can come or not.

Day & date: Thurday, July 13th

Time: 3:00 PST

Place: Caribou, The Town

Anyone can come.

Spice’s Edit: Wear All Red And Blue…….

14 Responses

  1. Hell yeah I’m coming!!

  2. I got banned but ill go on as Mr Ninga

  3. not foreva just for a day

  4. i might i probably will be able ill help u team bandit

  5. maybe

  6. i ll be at the war ..most likely to be

  7. awesome! i wanna join it looks so cool my clubpenguin username is ice rink 19 so u might see me if u do then you’ll know that i wanna join the group but im not a member thats ok tho cuz my penguin is rare it has some of the rarest things like awards and special hats not from this party from befores party too!ill just wear some of that stuff and remember when u see me u will know i wanna join i saw the timeings so ill see u there! 🙂

  8. like the smiley face? 🙂 🙂 🙂

  9. when is the next battle because i just joined yesterday and got a rank today so i really want to be a part of the action.The team bandit recruiting season and tundra defense is over so i really want to do something tell me when the next battle is.

  10. listen spiceice i went on the nacho website and found out that their base is possibly on the server bobsled also their army takes place on white house the air force is on blizzard and fjord is for the navy ok cya hope this helps

  11. IM LEAVEING TEAM GOLD OK SPICE LOOK AT THIS COMMENT ITS ICEBURG IM LEAVEING BECAUSE OF SWAN AND OTHERS NO RESPECT OK BYE! 🙂

  12. […]  Well, as you can see the Underground Mafia Army has declared war on Team Gold, now I was in UMA a while back and I remember when Team Gold had 5 at events and they declared war on UMA in those days. Ever since then UMA and Team gold have had invasions off and on! Here is a link of one of the FIRST  Team Gold vs UMA’s Invasion post. Invasion post. […]

Comment below

