• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Recruiting Session

Yo its tj,

We are gonna have a recruiting session next Saturday and we will use divisions. Here are the details:

Day: Saturday, October 17th

Server(s): Army: Snow Drift, Air Force: Sherbert, Marines: Ice Bound

Time: 1:00 PST

 

Comment if you can come (Spice said if you don’t comment you get a demotion)

Thanks, Tj

Sammy’s Edit: Here are the translations of time in case if u didnt know:

U.K: 9pm

France/Spain: 10pm

Central: 4pm

Eastern:5pm

Mountain:3pm

Pacafic:2pm

Alaska: 1pm

Hawaii:11am

India: 2:30 (world11cool wont make that!)

If you want to know anymore times just ask me when I’m on the chat!

Hope this helps people.
Remind me if i’m wrong!

Spice’s Edit: Who let him post….. also don’t double comment.

Tjs edit: hey light blue is my color! -_- and ya who let him post

Swan: Idk but he says that it was a comment and somone put it as a edit.

JJ: It wasnt me, in case you suspected.

world11cool: nor was it me

Tj: ok you ppl take it to far just everyone dont take my color (most important thing to remember) and stop editing this post

Advertisements

18 Responses

  1. omfg i don’ wanna demotion!!!
    ah shood be there. ill tell ya if anything comes up.

  2. i get demotion? lol and i will be there..i hope..and its my bday the day after!

  3. I don’t believe I have anything going on then……. Im 90% sure I can come!

  4. i will PROBABLY make it

    Spice’s Edit: you’re right where did andeal go?

    Swan’s Edit: andeal died in germany remember?

    Spice’s Edit: ZOMG!!!!!!!

  5. ill be there i only commented coz i dotn want demotion

  6. idk if i will go ill just show up becauze my famley just do stuff

  7. im not sure if i can go i might have to do some thing

  8. ok ill be there

  9. I think i can make it….

  10. i commented
    these tears now are deadly

  11. Yep I’m coming but ill tell you if somthing comes up

  12. i probably going to come. chances are i will.

    oh and i thought PST time is 3 hours behind EST time… i check just check CP….. I might be wrong

  13. ok ill be there

  14. I MIGHT make it…
    who allowed sammy to post..
    i think i should ALSO be allowed as only owners are allowed to post according to jj and swan..
    ~world11cool( allow me to post pleaseeee!!!!!!)

  15. nope cant make it =+(

  16. I’ll be able to make it.

  17. Yeah I’ll make it….

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: