• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Seriously?

Look I’ve Been Here For 7 Months And Haven’t Been General Yet. I Should Be At Co-Leader By Now. Just Because I’m TOO Inactive Doesn’t Mean I Don’t Get My Promo’s(Yeah It Does). I Might Be Somewhere Without Internet. I Should Be General( No You Shouldn’t You Beg Too Much Agreed.). So Please Spice(Why Is It Always Spice?!?! Well he doesn’t suck up to anyone else, so.) Or Any Leaders/Co-Leaders. Can You At Least Make Me General( No You’re A Total Noob, Making You An Owner would Screw Our WHOLE Army Also agreed.). I’d Be Willing To Be Owner Again And When Did Liva Join(You Haven’t Been Here For 7 Months, And Liva Joined Cp Armies Almost Before I Made Team Gold? Yep, True, True, and totally agreed. ) She’s Been Here For 3 Months And She’s General(She’s Also Not A Total Jerk. Not even deserving the right to be called one. ).

So…Make Me General Please. Squeaze 1 More Person (Me) In The General Ranks Please.

~Koolstar5 Black Eagle Of USA( Noob Of The USA? )

P.S. General Is The Leader Rank :S

Swan edit:  I’m getting tired of this koolstar. stop it.
Spice: Lol You’re Fired
Tj: rofl sometimes i laugh at how noobish you can be koolstar
JJ: Not even close to the first time. All these three leaders have been here long enough to see that you are undeserving. Therefore, That makes two agreeing with your firing.

12 Responses

  1. You Can Edit If You Want. So Bye! I’m Going Hunting On The 9th! 😀

  2. Oh Yeah If Anyone Else Comments For A Higher Rank Like Any Members I’ll Put You On Probation For 10 Days.

  3. eh no

  4. Asking for a promo is just going to lower your chances, was there really a need to make a whole post about this?

    And FYI, I joined back in November when Spice asked me if I wanted to become an author on the site.

    • im not asking ive been here since june. i should be at co-leader. spice why do you hate me? i try to be the best, but i get carried away. so plz plz plz rehire me. i’d do anything. so PLZ Rehire Me!

  5. umm sammmy thinks hes gettting annoying on team red

  6. your so weird koolstar i mean cmon!

  7. It Means “Hurts People”. Can I Please Be Rehired As A Corporal?

  8. kool im glag ur fired i hate u leaders hate u co-leaders hate u even the new leader gorge hates u cuz ur a motha fuck*r

Comment below

