• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

My weird visit to MY chat

Freeze did it again…

Spice please do something this is getting worse!!

Advertisements

31 Responses

  1. lol

  2. OMG!!!

  3. lmao thts hilarious bad girl xD

  4. Omg Steph!!! xD x 5

  5. Tsk, tsk, Spice. I’ve been telling you numerous times to poke your sister for me, but do you listen? No. This is what happens when you don’t poke Freeze.

  6. okkk thenn wow

  7. holy fish fingers woah!

  8. ………… no comment.

  9. What Greeniedude said

  10. what sam said

  11. EOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
    Guys
    Swan or sice or someone post this vv
    As you know i had planned a PB with the 3ic, called Motor20…
    Its still happening
    I have decided to come back to cp, cp armies and especially TEAM GOLD!!!!!!!WOOOOOOOOOOOT!!!
    Heres the details:
    Here are the Details:
    Where? Server: Snow Fort Room: Snow forts
    Who? ALPHA ONLY vs. Team Gold
    When? Saturday
    12pm PST
    1pm Mountain
    2pm Central
    3pm Eastern
    8 pm UK
    Comment if you can make it!

  12. omg freeze just have sex with jj lol

  13. wow freeze…….that is soooo…something waddle would do lol xDD

  14. wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

  15. ohhh lol stupid freeze just like shmallow stupid and retarded 😀

  16. um… wow

  17. shivers… Poor Goodbye5. Probaly had a heart attack and said “My first true love” xD

  18. Sammy i remember when i laid in bed with ur mom and said lets have a kid.

  19. Stupid Paparazzi Good Bye!

  20. im a paparazzi too

  21. freeze is acting like a bad girl……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….xD

  22. HAHAHAHHAHA OMG SO FUNNY

  23. Wow this is weird and Steph!Shmallow!

  24. O.O spice, pplease contorl your sister 🙄

  25. cookies :p

  26. rofl wow maria xDDD

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: