• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

War!

I am grinning with excitement right now. Some noobs called the Mountain Warriors are challenging us to war. Disclaimer: I did not start this, they came onto our chat and challenged us.

Soz, we’re gonna win, and here are the times(I feel like Spice with KoEX right now XD)

Where? Sasquatch, Snow Forts

When? 2:00pm Pacific, 3:00pm Mountain, 4:00pm Central, 5:00pm Eastern, and 10:00pm GMT.(sorry guys, Swan said it was ok for him and he represents ya’ll GMT ppl XD) on Friday the 29th.

Comment if you can make it!

*EDIT* Mmkay, I just found out that I wont be able to make this battle…So someone else lead it but I call dibs on the next one…

– – Liva ❤

Advertisements

15 Responses

  1. Yeh i can come for all as i know..

  2. cant go, its my bros bday =+(

  3. its at 2 pm so i cant come 😦

  4. I can probably can make it, unless I have a bball game at 5

  5. im already there dude!!!

  6. i can probably comee.

  7. idk if i could come

  8. no i cant i have school xD

  9. I can probably come

  10. might make it!!!

  11. Wait uh if you went to the war thingy do u get promotions!!?!?!?!?!?!

  12. i probably will make it

  13. Well if my comp isn’t broke. Maybe Just maybe

  14. […] everything updated from cpgoldteam.wordpress.com will be also updated here By teamgoldnews War! Posted on January 25, 2010 by […]

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: