• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

War Of CPST

Tj: lots of edits lol. so also be sure to come to the defense of cozy a few hours before -_-

Ace: Well IW will be helping i checked their site, so Thank you IW!

Tj: GW IS HELPING THEM I THINK SO MORE PPL MUST COME

Spice’s Edit: It you don’t come you get demoted… BTW demotion day, yes not promotion day, is next Sunday. You really should try to make it. I expect 30 comments by friday, M’kay?

san: spice I cant make it 😦 im grounded ill try to if my fathers go out but since right now I cant so good luck 😉

Cpst decided to attack us. This is a mandatory war. We need anybody that can come .

Times/Dates:

Server: Icebound

Day: Saturday , February 13, 2010

Time: 12:00 PST, 1:00 Mountain, 2:00 Central, 3:00 Eastern, 8:00 GST (UK)

Be There!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Pupula56

Tj: Btw, Sammy Cannon is a total b*tch traitor:

Liva: Wow…Watch your language, TJ. XD Anyway, Sammy, if you’re reading this, I’mma gonna send my cat over to pee on your computer.

Liva Edit AGAIN: Now Sammy wants to tell everyone he’s retiring from CPST and he’s only in Team Red now….

Swan edit: Btw i think this the most edited post in history of team gold.

55 Responses

  1. maybe

  2. il mak itz i think

  3. idk (commented)

  4. i can i hope

  5. im coming to pwn

  6. I’ll make it

  7. spice im going on vaction:( i dont want to b demoted

  8. im getting demoted my mom and dad had a devorce and its my dads weekends but hes probally just goinng to sell my stuff……

  9. idk yet

  10. I really don’t think I can make it! I’m EST and I have to go to an art class from 1:30 to 3:00 and my basketball game starts at 3 so I really have to rush over there. I’m sorry! 😦

  11. idk im in CPST and in TG idk what to do!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. I comin

  13. errm…tj are you sure that wasnt just you with sammy’s name…….

  14. Erm…I feel offended…I would come baack if Pup didn’t take me rank.

  15. im coming its for teamgold which i love!

  16. I’m pretty sure I can make it.

  17. it depends how school is going xP

  18. umm…spice i don’t think thats fair to demote us…soo on demotion day we are all getting demotions?

  19. I might make it

  20. i will prob make it! =+)

  21. my percentage of being able to come is %99.

    P.S. SAMMY UR A FREAKIN NOOB 😐

  22. well………..i think i can come…but i have been rele busy latley…and if i cant come..if anyone cant come…spiced u have to understand we all have lifes….so plz….just take a step back and look at everything everyone has to do….

  23. imma go.

    I GOTTA GO PEE … AHHHH back ( goes back to comment)

    BTW this was my first war post.

  24. LOlOlOlOlOlOlOlOlLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOOOLOLOLLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

  25. IOIOIOIOIIOIOIIIOIOOIOOOOOOjhgfdcxyfhgdsgcfdsfjavdvcfghdsgvcdjvxzvcxbnvmcvxnzvcnvfuckitpupjhsdfhjsdvcfvfgvdsfvdhgvdvfhdbffdvfdvcnvcimawesomerdgfhjzsfddvfhgfvdfvdvhdvfjhfvdjhdgfhdsfjhsdfhjbvfjhvbfdsguirhurijdsiufhdsufdsbnvcfdigjgefrdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddbFUCK

  26. Golden Warriors are invading T.G.
    Check this post to read about it.

    http://gwarmy.com/2010/02/10/it-is-decided/

  27. …………………………………
    I am not
    …………………………………
    COMING.
    I NEVER GET PROMOTED
    …………………………………

    READ BETWWEN THE F!!!!!! LINES

  28. GW ARE NOT Helping CPST. If I were you I would choose one army to fight and forgot the other.

  29. im coming

  30. ahh crap guys b strong…2 armuies against one… 🙂 im excited!

  31. idk i might be able ill just show up

  32. I’ll be sure to make it spice and swan ;D

  33. hay I know Sammy and hes going to come back to this army in MARCH he tould me! And you guys get fussed over stupid things!

    Tody Cannon OUT

  34. No point coming back if I’m not wanted here..

  35. I’m In ACP 🙂 I quit! 🙂 I’m never rejoining 🙂

  36. lol we scheduled it before we looked at your war schedule. We aren’t helping cpst, its just thats the best day and times to do it.

  37. And we chose that server because its your capital. You can get cpst to reschedule their battle if you want.

  38. Mfwarmy.com prepare to get owned.

  39. I cant make it spice i just got a invation yesterday to a b day party.It starts at 2:30 but its a hour drive to the place we are going so… Good luck kick some butt for me lol.

  40. Off topic, but how can you be a Liverpool and Chelsea fan with a picture of Theo Walcott, an Arsenal player?

  41. ill try to make it

  42. i couldnt make it too the first but il make the 2nd

Comment below

