• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Practice Battle Re-Scheduled

Mmkay, since CP decided to malfunction when we had our PB(which I thought was war, but anywhoo…), we’ve re-scheduled the PB to the following times:

Server: Snowdrift Icebound

Date: Sunday, February 14th(so what if it’s Valentine’s Day? Nothing shows love more than chucking snowballs at penguins!)

Time: 2pm Pacific, 3pm Mountain, 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern, and 10pm GMT(whatever that stands for XD)

Anyway, I feel cheesy saying “Comment if you can make it!” So I’mma gonna put my own Spin on it:

“Can ya’ll like puh-lease comment on this post so I can like figure out how many of meh peeps are gonna be able to make it?”

– – Liva ❤

Advertisements

19 Responses

  1. if its on monday no..sunday..yes

  2. Well im gonna b on vaction so i really cant srry but ill try

  3. Probably can make it 🙂

  4. idk

  5. I can comee, and yhh cp was being crappy. *no*

  6. Oops… I meant cant.. So I cant comee.

  7. i comin

  8. idk i might.i might be back by 5 50 50 chance on comin

  9. YA!! I can make it but…..
    I live by Vancouver do does that mean i come at 2 O’clock??????????
    please tell or i cant come

  10. would i come at 2 O’clock if i live by Vancouver???

  11. why does it say on here that it is 5:07pm?!!!!!!!!!!!!
    because it is really 9:07 am!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. i am confused when do i come what time is it!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. I Probably can come

  14. i can probabaly cum =+)

  15. idk

  16. idk if i can make it…ill try………………….

  17. nice edit liva 🙂
    yeah i can goooo

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: