• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

My final retirement :(

Well team gold this is it. My final goodbyes. I quit clubpenguin and xat on this very day. im gonna say my speach and at the end i will tell you all something secret.

When i first joined this army, when i first saw spice recruiting, i met a bunch of friends. When i became a mod i had alot of enemies. when i became an owner i thought every1 hated me. But today i saw how much people started crying and saying ill miss you. I guess i have more friends then i thought. here are a list of the people i cared about most. Im gonna say one curse but plz dont erase this spice.

Shmallow– im sorry i called u a $@%& * shmallow. i never meant it. even though u hated me and called me gay and sed u hated me but i never hated you. When i saw u cry today i knew u were  my friend. bye forver shmallow.

Waddle- waddle i knew u were bother by me and i know u think im gay but i dont think anything bad of you. Today i saw u cry when i left so i know ur my friend. I hope u know how much goldust loves you because he goes to extreme to get you. Bye forever waddle and i hope giveing u wasnt a bad choice.

Deer- im sorry i didnt get to know u that well. i wish i did. i wont forget you. Keep on going up those ranks my brother. Bye forever

Tj-Hey tj. i wish we got to be in more battles together. u always belived in me. and u also belived me about aj and spectra phantom (a.k.a. beman) i wont forget u sir.

Dark- Dark i know u hated me for a long time but for some reason u cried about me leaveing . I hope that means were friends till the end. Bye forever

Spice- spice, when i asked u wanna know what my 2nd wish is u left in a hurry. After u left i sed just make team gold proud. Dont worry but plz dont take waddles new rank away i gave it to her and plz DONT TAKE IT BACK IN MEMORY OF ME. i know we had fights but u were always a good leader. Bye sir or should i say friend.

Goldust-dont think ill forget u buddy. Before we were brothers we were hard core enemies but thats behind me now. U helped me in alot of sticky situations and u always came through for me. we were3 on plenty of adventures together and we always came out successful. if u see dark she will hand u over my hat. i told her to give it to you. PLZ DONT FORGET ME BRO I NEED U FOREVRR. bye bye pal 😦

Freeze- It all comes down to you freeze. Remember when we started to like eachother at the snow forts on mukluk. well thats the best day of my life. after our brake up i was a pain in ur neck and sorry for that. Ill never forget u because i……”sigh” just dont forget me freeze.

Theres the end of my speech. i wont ever forget u team gold. “starts to cry” DONT FORGET ME BECAUSE I WONT FORGET U. comment if u will miss me or be glad im gone 😦  Stay strong team gold. I wanted to leave team gold in the hall of fame but i came out with something better. True Friends

24 Responses

  1. noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo-

    goodbye tim. have a good life.

  2. il miss u tim…friends til zah end…

    *IN MEMORY OF TIM963*

  3. Hmm lol Gorge has a ninja pic

  4. he forgot me in the speech but anyway nice knowing u good luck in life

  5. why doesnt anyone ever incule meh in there speech!?!?

  6. Baii tim. I never rlly liked you but I dont think I gave u tht much of a chance. So im srry. And quiter shut up! Are you going to mention every single person in your retirement post?

  7. *sigh* If it weren’t for you recruiting on Walrus, I would have never EVER found TG. So Thx for the memories Tim. I will never forget you. You didn’t even include me

  8. not again! but i’ll miss u for most things….not everything. Plus it was a good speech though you left me out, and I’m sure most of us will miss you. So bye Tim.

  9. 😦 Bye Tim. I’m sorry if you thought I was trying to be mean to you because I was not! I’m VERY sarcastic and sometimes it can be hard to tell if I mean something or not. Sorry if I ever made you feel bad. 😦 -Alienpop

  10. good bye tim..
    have a good and peacefull life ahead..
    will miss u!!!!

  11. Aw crud, another one gone. Byeee Tim, we’ll miss ya, you were a great addition to TG.

  12. Yo Tim
    Why did you forget me?!
    And yeah Another one gone.
    We’ll miss you kinda.
    Im glad ur leaving to be honest since you said that thing about me and swan.

  13. yo timmy man….il neva forget ya bro…peaceout foreva…friends foreva….bye

  14. bye tim, im actually sad tht u left. u gave me sumtin 2 do at chat. u mightve kreeped me out at times, but ill neva 4get u. =’+(
    Darth Vader still protects me, + I beat u remember?!haha! xP

  15. […] Operation SnowDRAFT Posted on February 16, 2010 by †נ zє ƒℓуιηg gσℓ∂ƒιѕн Tj: Click here for the Retirement of Tim963 […]

  16. how am i sappost to not forget u? i never even knew u!

  17. i dont no u sooo it really does not matter to me

  18. ehhh this was supposed to be about missing tim.
    so dont leave sarcastic comments saying i never knew u. if u never knew him then just dont comment at all 😛

  19. im sorry i missed this tim…baiiii *hug* and everyone else, im not allowed on xat for a while

Comment below

