• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

May I have Molly's place?

Okay…don’t reject this. I know TJ gives me demotions (cause he thinks i’m an idiot), but I’ve been Owner ONCE! And that’s when spice promoted me. If you give me this Rank…it’ll be the last time i’ll be owner.

People not to comment:

TJ (FOR REAL)

Sammy (Noob…JUST KIDDING!)

People to comment:

Whoever I didn’t put down.

19 Responses

  1. u arent even true gold anymore

  2. and kool..hes leader..he can comment(scn)…AND…your not soposed 2 ask

  3. I would forget about that. You don’t care about any of TG. When someone retires, you want to take their place. Everyone would like to take their places, but Spice decides.

    A Noob HUH?

    • i didn’t mean your a noob…and I do care about TG. You just think that because your more popular than me. well, listen i’m not saying i am…but i’ve been owner ONCE. if you’re that dumb, and i’m not saying you are, just read my mind.
      SAMMY
      IS
      MY
      FRIEND
      remember that.
      nice pic by the way 🙂

  4. hmmmmm

  5. Koolstar,
    I don’t know who the h*ll you think you are, but you cant stop me commenting as I’m a leader. Let me just say that when you make comments/posts about taking other peoples ranks when they retire, it shows how desperate you are for just a higher rank (like world was). You aren’t even ACTIVE in this army anymore you just saw the words “retiring” and “Molly” in a post and decided to make a post about taking her spot. If I ever see a comment or post about taking a retired person’s spot (unless the retiring person SAYS in their post that they want that person to have their rank) from ANYONE, that person will be demoted 5 ranks, except for Koolstar it will be demoted to Esign.

  6. i think i should get renee’s rank *smirk*

  7. Ditto to what TJ just said.

    But anyway, I have a feeling no one’s gonna be taking Molly’s spot, just for certain reasons I have in mind…

  8. Kool yo, seems like ur glad they retired so you have a chance of being owner, and Always do this whenever someone retires. I barely see you on chat anyhow seems disrepectful to do this whenever someone retires…

  9. heh, i have no authority since im retired, but i would say you should be the last person to get my rank.. you dont ask for ranks, ya know 😐

  10. I know i am a rude person.
    but Kool, its rude to say that like ask to be leader or to take someones place

  11. why you gotta be hating on me? 😦 you guys hurt my feelings. tj does the most 😡

    • Kool, this is rude, irresponsible, and immature. If you want us to stop hating on you, start being more active and stop making whole posts asking for a promo.

  12. Sure….I dont get that email so i will just say sure….ya well…..BYE!

  13. hey molly can have ur rank!

  14. i want it

  15. ugh!none of u are getting mollz’ rank!

  16. kool listen, i know your gonna be getting this in ur email, its dark (as u know) well, im breaking up with u. ur just to inactive and u always loose ur cool. therefore i am breaking up with u. ur probably crying cause a girl is breakin up with u xP.

Comment below

