• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

WE.ARE.TEAM.GOLD

Well, usually my post are long, inspirational posts… Why even bother? Today I’m pretty much making my first post that says “WOOO HOOO”.

Well my check list is pretty much complete,

  • Rebuild Team Gold
  • Have An Epically Fun War
  • Milk Saiyman (Done several times)
  • Dump Saint (:lol: how’d this get here)
  • Find somebody to take my place when I retire
  • Retire

So we’re big, top 5 big. What are we gonna do? Well, not just sit in chat and talk about boring CRAP, this is the point of events! So I decided, if I retire, Aren’t we going to need alittle more crew members? Yah!… I know what you’re thinking “*Sigh* just another boring recruiting”. Well yeah, for those boring noobs who are soooooo dramatic about just a single FUN (yeah I actually have a fun plan this time) recruiting session I’ll just demote you and move on with my day. For the other’s here’s the info, for the first ever

TEAM GOLD FEST

Date(no not with Me :^I): Sunday
Time: 12:00 PST- 1:00 AND 3:00 PST- 4:30
Where: Ice Bound, All Over
Lastly, I will be giving promos to anybody who's rank is under Major if they come, and yes I'm serious.
~Spice Ice116 (P.S. Meh New Text Style Is HOTT)
20 Responses

  1. Lol milk Sai. And I’m going to make it to the second one but ill be late…

  2. so how was it dumping saint¿

  3. retiring of my favorite leader? make that 2nd favorite..

  4. probably both

  5. Team Gold Fest = Cheesy new title for recruiting…What kind of “fun” are we talking here? Is it just mess with noobs fun or making a vid fun?

    Awww, I had a feeling you were gonna retire soon. Anyway, who’s taking your place when you retire?

  6. i can prob make it 2 the 1st 1
    = )

  7. aww spice is retiring 😦 my favorite leader/recruiter

    Team Gold Fest:)

  8. this sounds like alot of fun but why would you want to retire??

    • My guess has and always will be that he’s just getting tired of it. Spice is turning 16 sometime this year and is probably swamped with school work and other things and doesn’t have time for CP armies.

  9. Awesome! Sounds like fun! 😀

  10. my first promo! (cry) I never knew u spice 😆
    Snow Nick

  11. MY SPICEY IS ALL GROWN UP!!!! ITS OK…ITS OK!!!!! U CAN LEAVE MOMMY NOW!!!!! 😦

  12. hey maybe i can take your place im good with gfx and i know how to take care of a army i will take your place win you retire

    Swan edit: umm, i think spice has already decided and im sure its not gonna be u, no offence.

  13. sice u was teh best leader eva

  14. Can make both and sucks to know the best leader is leaving….good luck 😉

  15. one, that sounds really funniful, and two WHY WOULD YOU EVER RETIRE FROM YOUR OWN ARMY?!

Comment below

