• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

PB With Tacos

Hey, we got a pb with tacos tomorrow, so here are the details:

What? PB With Tacos

Where? Snowboard, Snowforts

When? Sunday 21st March

Why? Beacuse tacos want to war us

Times(thanks to Liva): 3:00 pst, 3pm Pacific, 4pm Mountain, 5pm, Central, 6pm Eastern, 11pm GMT

Promos will be given to people who show up under Corporal. Other people might be promoted, so put a lot of effort in.

Liva Edit: This might mean we can’t do part 2 of the Team Gold Fest, maybe we could make it into an after party or summin’ like that.

~ Swanbiff

Advertisements

8 Responses

  1. what time

  2. I can make it I think.

  3. i can make it i think 2

  4. TACO PACO! *wary*

  5. i prob cant make it, if i can cum ill b late cuz of soccer.

  6. NO 11PM UK?!?!?!

  7. Maybe
    And 1 day notice????

  8. i can make it

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: