• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Nazi's invaded chat|CHAT IS SAFE|

Spice: Nazis were pretty much all talk, they came to our chat, lied and said they’d hack us. And demanded to be owners :roll:. Seriously people, let’s not forget SAW PAYED for someone to hack CPAC. That means he can’t even really hack, they’re all just talk. Don’t be afraid, I recovered the chat and watched all Team Gold files. Chat rally on Monday.

Ace: Nazi’s invaded chat threaten to hack the site and chat if we didnt owner them, we escaped chat. Nazi’s invaded the chat and probrably hacked it.

I AM REALLY MAD/ANNOYED. Ok so Nazis came on chat, they threatened to hack the site and chat. Saw and Flare demanded to make them and the other nazis owner. Spice left and me and green had to do something. Flare loaded a real virus on chat after me and green and dan got people away. A few minutes later saw nd his buddies came to my chat and we split up. Me and Green and Shane went to my old army chat, a minute later saw found me and green. I was talking to green, and he said he was helping us and Flare was daring him. So i didnt want TG to go down so me and green joined Nazis. We talked a bit with them, and Saw told us to act as if Flare hacked us. Saw banned everyone except us nd his buddies. Slowly they were leavingGreen left, and i was alone. Saw unbanned them but the banned them 20 mins later. Finally spice came on and banned them. Of course thats not the last we heard of them, but STOP TREATING ME AND GREEN BADLY!. We almost got hacked/virused, putting us up in risk of being fired trying to save chat and ALL WE GET IS” YOU DID NOTHING” “you fell for it!” “its ace’s fault!” We did our best!  SO STOPPG TREATING ME AND GREEN LIKE WE ARE GARBAGE, Dont talk about us like that because you didnt try to help you just cussed them out! Thnx You Green, and Chuck!!!!

15 Responses

  1. were fine..nothing hacked

  2. yeah thats right

  3. well good job handlin the situation guys!!! u did ur best!!!

  4. Wow… Damn you Nazis

  5. they didnt do anything u did

  6. WHAT ABOUT DARK? i backed up the pages in my online notebook so if they deleted teh site we would get it back quicker! >: (

  7. shut up qiter believe it or not they are real hackers and they would of hacked us. o and dark good job

  8. oh my god, my dream came true :O that gb declared war on us and tryed to hack the chat, i know its kinda different but its similar

  9. yeah tj….i do want credit cause i do something everytime something goes wrong and someone else gets all the credit. ace just told us to go to the his chat. i backed up all the pages in my online notebook so we wouldnt have to contact wordpress. i would just email the pages or put them in a post. gosh tj. im starting to think tj hates me and all cause he wont promote me even though it was promo day and like ignores me all the time even though i did ONE bad thing like seriously. everyone in team gold hates me for just that one thing and i cant think of one person if i had xats to bff. there are no girls in tg and liva hates me….waddle and inc are bffs no girls are active but skip and i seriously think that i would bff her if i had xats cause shes the only one whos registered and active and nice to me and thats a girl. 😦 and liva if u read this ur probably gonna say im acting like kool…if u do im gonna rip ur head off

  10. alright gosh dark it dont rly matter anymore

Comment below

