• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

\\\\\. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Chat Rally. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ./////

Yo its Tj,

So we are having a chat rally Friday. I would like everyone to come to this chat rally. So here are the times:

Date: Friday April 2nd

Time:

9:45 PM GMT

4:45 PM EST

3:45 PM CST

2:45 PM MST

1:45 PM PST

Like I said, I would like everybody to come to this Chat Rally.

Comment if you can come

~Tj Ze Flying Goldfish

Advertisements

21 Responses

  1. yes sir,maybe

  2. ican prob make it, but might b late!!! = )

  3. I’ll be there.

  4. possibly 15 mins after…

  5. What is this chat rally? like what is it about?
    If i find what it is about, i could go, depending what it is, but i could only come for 15 minutes >.>

  6. Yes I’ll come :):):):):)

  7. It’s Good Friday and I might be at a service but I’ll try to come for a few minutes if I’m allowed on the computer that day.

  8. Im so angry my computer don’t work so it means chat dont work i miss teamgold I am gonna ask my dad to get this sorted out quickly!

  9. i might be able to make it but i have to pack for a vacation and it depends on when i eat dinner

  10. probably not/…

  11. yeah probably 🙂

  12. some person banned me on the chat for no reason can u please help

  13. nope
    cant come, sorry

  14. maybe

  15. oh wait i think i can at 10:00 GMT

  16. I can come thanks for the update TJ

  17. wtf thats 2011 were in september 2012 here ppl its saturday here 5:31-and wheres home of this site?

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: