• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Results Of Invasion

Spice’s Edit: Good Job On Our Invasion Domination Of Snow Bank! We had a full chat all through the battle (which lasted about and hour and 30 mins). Nachos said that they won, but if you actually looked at their pictures, there were 5 golds, funny huh?  TG had 15+ people all though the battle, and that shows that most of their pictures were fakes. Anyways we did great, even thought everybody on chat couldn’t attend the battle because of the rooms filling and computers crashing. Nice job Team Gold. Step aside Nachos, there’s a new 4th largest army in CP 8). ~Spice Ice116

We won. Here are the pics!We once had 33 on!

Tht is my personal fav.

Those 2 pics above are when we had 26 on,we later had 33 on.

Thats a pic of spice saying how many were on at that time.

As you could see,troops from both sides started logging off in the end,but overall,it was the best battle ive ever been in.

~Dan

Tj’s Edit: Ya we totally won. New chat record!!! TG is coming back folks! Also, here’s my pics:

This was my last pic because I had to log off in the middle of the battle.

(Pic by Sammy Cannon)

32 Responses

  1. PWNAGE!

  2. ikr…imma change my name *xd*

  3. Sorry, this comment has been deleted. Go find it in your closet.

    • Failure. Liva isn’t our leader. She doesn’t count for anything

      • Well thanks TJ xD. Ace and Green(don’t mean to throw anyone under the bus there, but it’s true) were the ones who admitted it, I was saying that TG won, but I got beaten out by everyone else.

        Secondly, we were debating it and needed Spice to come and clarify but instead he was just prancing around chat yelling “GUESS WHAT GUYS WE DESTROYED NACHOS” when we really hadn’t decided that yet.

    • ads we destroyes you in every single one of our lines,and the only reason that makes the nachos look “big” sometimes,is cause of those idiotic hats,they make your penguins look bigger and your army

    • The sombreros the nachos where r cool 8) i used to wear one b4 i was in TG(wary), CPAC should bout this

  4. ads we killed u guys =D u had an edge for like 5 min

  5. I got 1 pic Here’s da link:

  6. Spice, sorry i only came for the first 5 minutes and was even unactive then it was because i was on Chobots at another party and busy doing other stuff and my computer was extremely laggy. I used to be 4ic..what happened to that? now im like one rank above member line. and TG, you should give out more promos.

  7. HEY I WAS THERE TOO! >: (

  8. Good Job team gold sorry couldnt make it 😀

  9. My pic is on the post 😀

  10. Alright, hear me out and actually listen since I know a decent amount of you don’t listen to my epic debates.

    So what happened was it was me, Ace, Green, and some Nachos were on a chat discussing who won, obviously. They(nachos, Ace and Green) were saying that a one-room invasion doesn’t exist. Spice was on TG chat saying that it did exist and was running around tell everyone that TG won when it wasn’t decided. I was trying to get Spice to come to the chat to help discuss it but he totally ignored me.

    Ace, Green and the Nachos said Nachos won since we didn’t take enough rooms, whereas I said we still needed to clarify this one room invasion. But of course, since Spice never showed up, Green, Ace, and the Nachos all voted that Nachos won and I, of course, couldn’t do much about that.

    In the picture of me on Nachos site I said “So Nachos won?” NOTE THE QUESTION MARK. I was implying “So you’re concluding Nachos won?” NOT “Alright, I think Nachos won.” I then told Ace that he could tell Spice that since he was all worked up about us winning.

    Conclusion being I say Team Gold won and still stand by that.

    And whoever switched my rank with Dan(probably Spice), my cat’s gonna be peeing on your computer sometime today.

    • Also, if anyone wants to debate that(I’m hoping to yell at Spice or TJ). Make a decent comment. I hate finishing school and then reading a reply that just says “ok. lolz.”

      • Why specifically Spice or me (scn)..

        BTW my original response before I read comment I’m replying to:

        “Mmk Liva nice to know lulz”

    • u notice the whole time all you see is Ace and Green and Nachos? no Liva no Coolkid (hmm)

      • Ace, you’re not making any sense. What do you mean by “see”?

        Also, Green corrected me by saying it was only Ace who said Nachos won.

        I’m also getting a feeling of “It’s always me.” I seriously think if we end up concluding(and by that I mean the leaders accepting it) that Ace said Nachos won he’s not gonna get demoted. Not that I want him to, it just irks me that it seems I would get totally punished for that whereas someone else wouldn’t.

  11. that was fun 🙂
    my first battle with team gold!!!!

  12. sighs i didnt make it internet down

  13. As I see in the Pictures, TG dominated ;D !!!

  14. Random thought, on a lot of pictures of the people on chat you see that I just said something…Why is that? I don’t think I talk that much more than most people.

  15. We won this awesome

  16. Good battle chaps! I WASH DERE

  17. Awesome we won lol i ceep saying Awesome we won in my head i cant stop MAKE ME STOP!! lol

  18. Couldnt get on chat but i was there =)

  19. Although there is no proof as u cant see my username in any of the pictures i did come.

  20. i came, and what i saw was none of the sides were on the same type of invasion… NACHOZ only said mine invasion not any other room, but still tg should have gotten it clear what nachoz were doing… THAT WAY WE COULD HAVE GOTTEN A FAIR WIN..

  21. wow alot of posts…………………..i went for a lil bit

Comment below

