• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

TG vs ACP

Dan’s Edit: Also,guys!We are in a tourney!Click http://cpgoldteam.wordpress.com/2010/05/05/tournament-2/ Too see the times and dates!

Training Sessions here

Yo its Tj,

The ACP has declared war on TG because they “feel like it”. They are invading 4 of our servers. We will successfully defend our servers. If you come to at least 2 of these then you receive a promo (or 2… or 3). So without further ado I present: the war of TG vs ACP:


Defense of Ice Bound

When: May 5th (Wednesday)

Room: Snow Forts

Time: 3 PM PST

4 PM Mountain

5 PM Central

6 PM EST

Defense of Cozy

When: May 6th (Thursday)

Room: Snow Forts

Times: 3 PM PST

4 PM Mountain

5 PM Central

6 PM EST

Defense of Sherbert

When: May 7th (Friday)

Room: Snow Forts

Times: 2 PM PST

3 PM Mountain

4 PM Central

5 PM EST

UPDATED:Defense of Walrus

When: May 8th (Saturday)

Room: Snow Forts

Times: 12 PM PST

1 PM Mountain

2 PM Central

3 PM EST

Some Notes:

1. You only receive promos if your on chat AND CP

2. Follow all orders (highest rank on chat)

3. This is the largest army in Club Penguin so I want us at our best

Comment if you can come to any of them

~Tj

Advertisements

25 Responses

  1. I will for sure make: Defense of Walrus
    I will not make: Defense of Sherbert
    I might make: Defense of Ice Bound, Defense of Cozy

    You may use my comment as an example if you want.

  2. all 4 🙂 guys,this is our time too shine,if we can keep ACP away,we migt be the 3rd largest army,also,im feelin we need something tht will totally,get us excited for a battle,kinda like the elite’s “elites will rise”

  3. i think all of them except walrus

  4. Ok i believe i can come soo ill try my best we must beat acp ACP U ARE GOING DOWN

  5. I will come to Defence of Walrus

  6. ill come to all. Finally we an crush those green noobs

  7. I’m pretty sure I can come to all of them. It’s time for some epic pwnage.

  8. sounds good 😀 ill be at all of em.cant w8 to own them 😀 come on guys we need all of u at this war

  9. Your army is now being advertised on the Club Penguin Army Advertising site. Use this site to find links to other armys and also check out our new army servers page.
    http://clubpenguinarmyadvertising.wordpress.com/

  10. icant on the 1st 3 but iCAN make the last 1!!! = D

  11. im sorry i have to fight for ACP demote me if u want i’ll try to talk to shab about it but if not i’m going with ACP 😦

  12. last 3

  13. I’ll try my best to make it to all of them. Here’s the thing my parents blocked all XAT.COM sites, so i cant be on chat. sorry.

    ~Tori

  14. can come

  15. i think i can make them all except the last one

  16. I can probably come to the last three. 🙂 Unless track practice is changed.

  17. Hmm.. Ok I can Come!!!

  18. i can come to all of them 🙂

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: