• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Invasion Of Walrus and Crystal

REMINDERS: TOURNAMENT THIS SATURDAY (AGAINST ELITES), CHECK THIS POST FOR MORE DETAILS

2 WEEKENDS OF MASS RECRUITING POST HERE

Well many armies thought they were so funny and wanted to invade us without notice 🙄 we’ll see you at war. We’re going to be getting back Walrus from whatever noob that claim it, including Elites 🙄 and we’re invading Crystal back, our old beloved co-capital.

Invasion Of Walrus

Date: Sunday, May 16th
Time: 1:00 PM PST, 2:00 PM Mountain, 3:00 PM Central, 4:00 PM EST

Server: Walrus (Durr)

Place: All over, starting at Dock

Invasion of Crystal

Date: Sunday, May 16th
Time: 3:00 PM PST, 4:00 PM Mountain, 5:00 PM Central, 6:00 PM EST
Server: Crystal
Place: All over, starting at Cove

Comment if you can make it.

~Spice Ice116

Advertisements

24 Responses

  1. Might be able to make one of them :S

  2. ya um theres like 20 iw events i need to attend on that day so…. NO. lol xD

  3. Maybe Walrus
    Not Crystal

  4. well its sunday so its most likely i can come to walrus, not sure for Crystal

  5. prob not walrus then maaaybee crystal… depends how long my track meet goes

  6. both… lets go

  7. I bet i can be there for both idk prob can.

  8. I can probably do the first one, maybe not the second one.

  9. i think i can mak eit to both

  10. i think i can mak eit to both

  11. I think I can make both. 🙂

  12. hey poppy how u doing i may come back to you guys

  13. i will make it to both spice

  14. I can come! Can someone add me to this site too?

  15. i will be there

  16. I don’t think I can make either of them, I’m sorry 😦

  17. I Can Make It To Both —–!

  18. I have church srry. I can’t come.

  19. idk maybe

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: