• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

It’s Show Time Golds!!!

Poppy edit: I will be taking a break from CP armies until the end of June.

Well, NW is claiming OUR capital, as their co-capital. Let’s show these noobs who’s boss. Let’s see who’s the real 4th largest army. Let’s all see on Sunday.

  • When: Sunday, May 30th
  • Place: Server: Ice Bound Place: Starting at Dock
  • Time 2:00 PST 4:00 Central 5:00 EST.
  • Rules: Must invade 5 rooms, no hacking, and no bots

Also, Vendetta, the know-it-all thinks he can just talk about TG, saying we’re failures, clowns, and other things (including racist comments). Not only are we invading them, but we’re declaring war on the noobs. May I remind you that NW only gets about 12 people maximum at battles, their half our size, and their leader doesn’t know how to use proper English? They better hope Vendy can back up all the crap he talks. I gotta admit though, NW is kinda big…. SYKE.

After I answer yes, he says "You act like an African American."

Yeah Team Gold, be afraid, very afraid :roll:. Let’s show them who’s boss.

Comment if you can make it.

~Spice Ice116

29 Responses

  1. I can come but Sunday events fail

  2. Spice Ice Please make it Saturday! Then i can come Sunday Events fail.

  3. maaaybe but prob not

  4. Hello,Team Gold, I,Club Penguin Storm Reporter,would like a interview,with Spice. Email me at dragionoid.cp@gmail.com for reasonable times.
    Best Regards,
    Fivestartaco aka Dragionoid

  5. I don’t mean to be hating, but the name on that pic is blank. It could be Pink Mafias for all we know.

  6. Holy c@#$ there army is very small

  7. HELLZ YA, LETS GO CRUSH SOME N00BS. THEY MAKE DAN ANGRYYYYY.(WARY) sorry bout that, 😛

  8. pretty sure! and my pool is going to be open that day! 😀

  9. Ehmegawsh, I had a dream you were African-American, Spice XD

    I’m pretty sure I can make it.

  10. Spice, you’re very immature. I tried to talk to you for you to Un-ban me, but no. I have friends on here that I may want to see. You African American >.> and your like… 15 or 16 right? Still go on Club Penguin? With little Kids? Sounds like a Pedophile right? Like below the picture on this post, “Be Afraid, Be very Afraid” Yeah, we all should be afraid (Those younger than 13) because you could be a molester. That’s all for now. ;] Re-consider Unbanning me.

  11. okthree problems with calling NW racist
    1. That pic has no name it could be any one
    2. that pic does not show said person being racist. He/She just asked a question.
    3. if that WAS a NW troop then that would just be ONE NW troop.

  12. poppy leaving and coming back in June :O

  13. […] War vs. NW Post Here […]

  14. o sh*t mai ary failed epically… NW PHAILS @ LFE!!!!11111SHIFT111

  15. I was at my uncles and tried to log onto Ice Bound server but got that glitch message that the server was full when it was not. (3 bars) Darn I wish I could of made it. 😦

  16. racist. o maybe not?

Comment below

