• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

The Results are In!

Poppy edit: congrats Ace and also congrats to TJ for this is the 400th post on Team Gold site.

Alien:  Omg congratulations Ace!   😀

Swan: Well done Ace and good luck!

Dan: Hey dude, congratz on being the new  TGTC leader.Good luck dude.

Now, I will just copy my introduction from my last post about TGTC 😛 . Here it is:

Yo its Tj,

Yes, it’s true. The TGTC has been officially opened. The join page shall be edited to give 2 join options. 1: The originally join-questionire thing and 2: A link to the training camp and a discription of what it does. And now, the moment you’ve all been waiting for: the new TGTC leader is:(Insert drum-roll)

4455ashpie aka Ace! 😀

Congratulations Ace. Ace won the vote by 13 votes. Here are the results of the vote:

1st: 4455ashpie: 26

2nd: Liva148: 13

3rd: Poppymelt: 4

4th: Dan Za Man1: 3

5th: Pupula56: 0 (sorry)

Ace is now an Administrator of the Team Gold Training Camp site at tgtrainingcamp.wordpress.com. Ace, you are in charge of everything on the site including:

Posts

Pages (I’ve already made 1 of them)

Graphics

Choosing your Co-Leader in TGTC

Training Sessions

And Etc.

Congratulations Ace and all the other candidates for a great election!

~Tj

3 Responses

  1. […] Teh Fight for Icebound Posted on May 31, 2010 by Spice Results of TGTC Elections Here […]

  2. ace u better choose mommy or sissy to be co-leader =(

Comment below

