• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

The Reitrement of Sammy Cannon

Yes, I’m retiring. Everyone must rember this. TG pwns. And remember me. Everyone in TG was amazing.This is why m I retiring:

No one barely goes on CP in my grade(year)

Same with CP Armies.

Sometimes in life, you must let something go and I have chosen now.

Story:

On September(ust before my birthday), I was 9, a very young learner. Tim963 was recruiting for TG. He was amazing for rounding me up and look at me now! I’m a Lt. General from a Cadet. Thanks Tim963. Then I met Swanbiff. He’s like a brother to me and I will never forget him. I was honored to be accepted by Spice. I tried so hard to come to a event, I converted the times and got it wrong. So wrong, I woke up a 6am, looking for everyone. Then, I met everyone else along the way. Sorry, Tj explained how TG was rising and it was summer. This is my summer vacation(holiday). I used to sit on the computer for like 4 hrs a day on a Saturday and having to do my hwk on Sunday night, ready for Monday. I can’t stop doing that. Then Swanbiff and Spice began giving me promtions into the mod line and as a I got higher, World11cool was complaining 🙄 . Then Jupiter705 😆 . Jj knocked some sense into him. Hilarious. Then, I met Liva and Dan & Lilhuk. Then seemed nice until Lilhuk was getting a little jealous. Then TR came. I won’t say anything else about TR cuz I don’t like doing ads on my fave large army 😀 . Everyone was talking and saying I was inactive(Lilhuk and Jordax) or whatever. So, all my mates stopped going on CP Armies and CP. And I think it is my turn now. here are some epic people I would like to thank:

Tim963: The guy who got me here. If it wasn’t for you Tim, I would still be a colleges on CP.

Swanbiff: The best, 2nd most randomest(Jj clearly 1st),funniest guy I have ever met on xat.

Lilhuk: A little annoying, get into fights, but I know you have a soul for me.

Spice Ice116: Well, my leader. Thanks for helping me along the way and supporting me.

Dan: Awesome guy, giving me days on his last dozen days left. You rule Dan!

Liva: A nice,caring girl who always follows the rules. One of my fave people who I have met on xat.

Rachie: Retired TG soilder but you make me laugh and always came to TR and we shared secrets and problems.

Ace: don’t know you much, but when I talk to you, you seem to be a ncie guy.

Pup: I guess I could call you cool. That is all 😆

Freezypink: Always see you when I’m awake at like 6:30am and your a joy to my heart

Here are the other cool peeps: Tj, Alien, Poppymelt, Lil Leewee,Dark,Frothe1,World11cool,Jj, Freeze,Shmallow,Ice Burg 1000 and Green. Goodbye TG. Forever. Until then, Peace

Sammy Cannon, Memory of 3rd September 2009-25th June 2010.

12 Responses

  1. what the thats sad sammy goes he is a true soilder bye bye friend

  2. Wut about me!!!! Mattybon!!!!

  3. bye sammy! we’ll miss ya!

  4. 😦 imma miss you dude

  5. I’ll miss you Sammy! 😦 Bye for now….

  6. Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo another dedicated soldier left 😦 I’ll miss you dude (even though you were gonna fight with CPST during our war with them. Yes I still have that pic 😉 )

  7. Even though I rarely know you, I’ll still miss you 😥

  8. noooo not u sam! i’ll miss u, i hope u will still come on xat

  9. Aww another friend is leaving. 😥 At least you will know that you totally ROCK’ed in the CP army world. Thanks for being a good friend. We will miss you.

  10. hey sammy!your awesome dude,sorry that your leaving,your cool and all byeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

  11. Bye sammy I will sure miss you! 😦

  12. wow i cant believe its happening its sad to see a friend we had a lot in common.

Comment below

