• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

This Weekend:

We have a few invasions this weekend, and I wanted you all to remember them so I put them in one post:

Invasion of Mammoth:

Date: Saturday, June 26th, 2010

Where: Mammoth, start at town.

Times:
3:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
2:00 PM Central Standard Time
1:00 PM Mountain Standard Time
12:00 PM Pacific Standard  Time
8:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

Reward: Promotion (I will personally do promotion day the day after the battle)

Invasion of Fjord:

Saturday, June 26, 2010.

Fjord, Everywhere.

5:00 EST

4:00 CST

3:00 MST

2:00 PST

10:00 UK.

Invasion of Grizzly:

Date: Sunday, June 27th
Time:

1:00 PM PST

2:00 PM Mountain

3:00 PM Central

4:00 PM EST

9:00 PM UK

Place: Starting at Soccer Pitch

Time Limit: 1 hr. 30 mins.
Reward: If we win we have an all out promo day, tie or coming close are promos for the people who came, and being blown out will be no promos at all.

Make sure you guys are on TG chat between and before these invasions because we may do unscheduled raids of ACP servers.

Comment if you can come

~Tj

Advertisements

21 Responses

  1. Pretty sure I can! 🙂

  2. I will be at all three but i cant get on any xat.com sites from my network because of my overprotective father.

    T

  3. I’m going to all of them….

  4. WAIT A MINUTE! I won’t go to the Mammoth Invasion since I’m with WW. I’m still going to the others.

  5. Gosh, also I can’t go to Grizzly Invasion for the same reason -.-

  6. all of dem

  7. D:

    one hour to go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lets get some more people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. omg its 4:20 where are we?!

    T

    • ha..ha… ha…. nevermind…….. i…….. kinda forgot….. that the grizzly was on sunday….. haha……..

      T

  9. however im still not allowed on chat unless i can get my dad to let me so where do we start?

    T

  10. ok it’s 5:30 EST. Where are we on Fjord?!

  11. Is anyone going to pay attention to the fact that TACOS
    (that just so happens to be the 6th largest army) MIGHT BE MERGING WITH ACP WHICH IS THE LARGEST ARMY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please at least REPLY to the fact that that might be happening!!!!!!!!!!

    • Tacos are mostly just Riffy’s fans they only get 10-15 when Riffy isnt leading if he is they get alot. So if they merged into ACP acp would only get like 5 extra people because Riffy would be gone.

      • doesn’t matter. you’re still the 6th largest army. That gives us a little reason to worry. a little.

        T

  12. 😛

  13. maybe maybe and yes

  14. […] Gold first posted the information on their site HERE including it with their other invasion posts. Strangely, no other armies that were in an alliance […]

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: