• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Helping ze Nachos

Defense of Blizzard (won)

Server: Blizzard
Room: Plaza
When: Tuesday, June 29th

Times:

10:00 AM Pacific
11:00 AM Mountain
12:00 PM Central
1:00 PM Eastern
5:00 PM UK

Defense of Snowbank (cancelled)

Server: Snow Bank
Room: Plaza
When: Wednesday, June 30th

Times:

4:00 AM Pacific
5:00 AM Mountain
6:00 PM Central
7:00 PM Eastern
11:00 PM UK

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!

Lets show the CP  community we are not a noob army

Advertisements

22 Responses

  1. All i think… but im kinda thinking we would show our name more if we weren’t helping someone e.o.

  2. Ill try and make them to both of them. oh btw, we wouldnt be teh 4th largest army if we were noobs!!!!! DX
    T

  3. I will be there to defend my fellow penguin. I will show everyone i am not a noob nor this army is!

  4. This by the way is Leia8009

  5. I have a question. i just resently just became a non member (membership done 😦 but I will be getting another membership as fast as I can. But I was wondering what do i wear to this defense?

  6. I can come to both of them!
    ~Rockstarguy3~

  7. i can come to the blizzard one

  8. i might be able but probably not cuz i am having a party in real

  9. i take back what i said. I KNOW i’ll be able to come to the blizzard one because it’s at 1 in the afternoon, but im not sure ill be able to come to the snowbank one because it’s at 7 in the evening and i’ll probably be packing for my trip to the mall of America. so idk. i’ll try though.

    T

    P.S: so what happened to our war with ACP? O.o

  10. I Can Make It =D

  11. LOL maybe we should all bring YELLOW PUFFLES!!!!!!!!!!!! That would ROCK! i mean, it’s Gold Overload! O.o

    T

    • Ok i cant come to the one today at 1:00 est, because we’re going to the pool, but i’ll make it to the one on wednesday.

      T

  12. COME TO BLITZED NOW ACP AND NACHOS ARE IINVADING

  13. i can make it

  14. HEY IM EATING AT 7 BUT I’LL TRY AND MAKE IT TO AS MUCH OF IT AS I CAN! SORRY!

    t

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: