• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Victory Of Blizzard

Aces last edit on this post e.o: Beaware of new graphics on chat and on the site. I recently made current animated Header and Banner:

Ace: Videos of ACP using bots:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iQ418i_mpbU

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=phn7WWRTOZ0

Ace edit: Good job golds on todays win! Also, I was scouting just incase ACP decided to reclaim rooms instead of logging off. I went to the Town and i saw ACP leader(Matre) and like 6 bots. I went to ACP chat and said “nice bots matre” and banned me forever. You see something wrong with that?

ACP reports armies who use bots for recruiting/penguin storm/auto talker etc.. to CPAC well its time for TEAM GOLD to report ACP to CPAC.

Acp: Come up with a better excuse your excuse for everything is “you photoshopped it”:roll:

Yes, today TG, IW, and the Nacho Army managed to conquer the forces of ACP. We had OK numbers (ranging from 18 to 25) and great tactics. Large amounts of pictures will be added soon.

Ace: Well these are my pics all of them were of the ice berg so if anyone else has pics post them!

16-20 goldWe love Homer.

 

 

~Spice Ice116

IMPORTANT: COMMENT ON TODAY’S POST IF YOU CAME WITH YOUR CP NAME AND RANK FOR A PROMOTION.

43 Responses

  1. Riri 101
    petty officer

  2. Allen1991

    Lt. General

  3. Pinkotton

    I think im a scout

  4. U DID NOT BEAT ACP

  5. cheygirl99
    private

  6. i was there,i think we did awesome,i stood the whole way through the and im proud!!!!!!!!!!!we conquered

  7. Pinkotton

    I think I’m scout

  8. cool i would like to see pics -_-

  9. i wana see more pics -_-

  10. darian923
    major o.O

  11. Jacob674
    Rank:captain

  12. Mattybon
    Lt.General

  13. how come you have full chats with no battles but its barely 20 in real battles

    • we have less at wars due to some of our soldiers fighting for acp, and IW

  14. Ok i didn’t come so don’t promote me yet, i’ll be at the one tomorrow tho, and OH MY GAWD!!! ACP IS SO STUPID! And hipocritical! They use bots and report if anyone else uses them! Oh btw, I use Penguin storm (:roll: sorry people but It’s helpful! *chew*) but i don’t use auto talker because (hey guess what?) CP can sense it pretty well and you can get banned for using it too much. And i’ll bet money that ACP people use PS12.1. One effing bunch of hipocrites…

    T

  15. You know those bots are saying “CP Armies Fail” and telling people to “GET ACP”…

    • Whereas the Nacho bots I reported on were saying “LOOK UP NACHO ARMY OF CP TO JOIN” etc.

      • The bots were saying “Nachos fail”…

      • The bots were named Acppwnsnachos and Acprox, they we’re also saying “nacho fail” and crap like “join acp.” You, Sir, fail.

      • You sir, did not watch the video.

        Actually watch it and you will see that what I said was being said in the video. If they say what you say too, it makes absolutely no sense and completely contradictary.

      • actually spice…. i think you DO fail… they were saying get ACP…. and CP armies fail…. spice i think those were some of nachos or our bots! but i don’t even know if we have bots! maybe we had some noob on who was doing those, because those were most definetly saying “GET ACP” and “CP ARMIES FAIL” why is a good question because they ARE a cp army… 🙄 my only guess here is noobs on one of the armies.

        T

  16. i cant wait
    this was cool
    i member it being so busy
    so cool pics

  17. 27brian
    major

  18. Wtf i thought you were better than this Matre never used bots why would he say stuff like CP ARMIES FAIL OR GET ACP i mean wtf he’s leader of acp if u haven’t noticed

  19. HA THATS NOT HWO MATRE LOOKS HES A MEMBER HA THAT WAS SOMEONE ELSES BOTS

  20. Leia8009
    Scout
    I know I just joined but i REALLY want a promotion. If I don’t get it I totally understand

  21. Grand Admiral

  22. Why havent ive been ranked up yet?

  23. Frothe1

    Lt General

    If your looking for the true GOLD you found us!

  24. Lilhuk
    Lt general
    Teamgold rocks ok its the best nice header btw 😉

  25. Tea-Manz
    LT.GENERAL
    TeamGold Rocks! 😆

  26. Frosty88245

    Scout

  27. Choreewa
    Cadet

  28. Linklovr

    Patrol Officer

    I made the end of it……i dont know if tht counts 🙂

  29. whoops i meant warrant officer

Comment below

