• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Swan’s retirement post

SWAN EDIT: ACE WILL TAKE MY SPOT.

Yes, i know a shock (to most people) but I’ve decided to retire from team gold. after being here for about a year it’s time for me to leave. It has been fun in team gold from on the chat (talking) to battles.

Why am i retiring? Well it’s because its time really, im almost 13 but i know its not that old but i just think it’s time to go.

My Good-byes:

Spice: Your the best leader there can ever be  and a good friend

TJ: I don’t see you much but your kewl and a good leader

Lilhuk: well your my bro!! true friend and i’ll see you around brother!

Ace: Don’t know you too much but your cool and would make a good leader.

Dan: Your also cool hope you stay in this army a long time!

Pup: Well we were 2 of the first people to start team gold, i know we had our argues in the past but thats long gone. I hope you do well.

Sammy: Your awesome too, lil samwicher! lol

Poppy: don’t know you very well lol but good luck in things

San: my mexican freind

Alien: You’ve been in this army  a long time but not very active

Liva: nothing much to say, but don’t do anything stupid 🙄

Green: You are the guy to talk to about gta and nwa 😮 lol rock on dude, wish you never left

Dog: Your cool too lol

Garret: your pwnsome 😮

Matt: Yeah you were one of those people who were making people mods when they shouldn’t be.

Nick: You had a bad temper (broke rules alot) at first but you improved!

JJ: Your awesome and yet another who had been here very long.

Jamw: I first saw you on Belle’s chat, and then one day you came to TG rock on dude

Coolkid: Don’t like you.

World: i introduced you to this place, you may be annoying at times but your alright

Tim: Oh yea, a rapist at times but cool at other times.

Sasgirl: Your cool

Brian: Don’t like you that much

Mmjj00: hate you

Rachie: so so :/

Onslow: haven’t seen you or ages but your cool

Koolstar: Left but you were cool! (most times)

Mars: Umm…your ok

Freezepop: apparently your lazy

Freezypink: your awesome :p

Rosen: My Norwegian bff 😀

Goldust: YOU get on my nerves sometimes

Drull: A mate who havn’t seen for ages 😦

Aidan: your cool

Be man: havn’t seen you for ages too, don’t know you much though

Fruitface: that thing i saw in the toilet xD i also loved editing your comments to make you look like an idiot

Iceburg: we had our ups and downs

Iron: forgot you like haven’t seen you for ages as well

Cheese: your cool

Royal: Your a good friend 😉

Bid: your alright

Beagle: Your cool at times

COD: your cool

Hulk: my cousin rofl

Rachel: your alright

Joe: your cool too

Random: your kewl ma mate

4kicks: your cool

Squeakers: won’t forget lol

and finally:

Voldie: your long gone and yet your a n00b

That’s it, Good-bye team gold i may come on chat still and other chats but i now am a retired leader.

And i also will check the site regularly but now GOOD-BYE!

p.s Has anyone seen Andeal?

40 Responses

  1. and i know its a long list but its worth it and if i forgot you just say…

  2. 😦 Bye Swan Best Sports Kid ever =D

  3. 😥

  4. Awww, bye Swanny. Thanks for the advice, I’m taking it to heart XD

    Anyone wanna bet that Kool’s gonna comment “can i have swan’s rank?” XDDD

  5. Hey! I was making people mods on the no rules day so I was allowed. Plus some said spice modded them

  6. 😦 You owned all… il miss you dude. Cya ’round

  7. aww swan .. bye. i still remember when i met you , we had a huge fight. we were in a leader poll. which started our second fight. rofl too many fights i cant count . but i will still miss you bud! Good luck in the UK!

  8. 😦 now im depressed, bye =’+(

  9. Even though I RARELY know you, you were pretty Cool (h). Bye and Rest In Peace Swan 😦

  10. WTF? That was random… Anyways we’ll all miss you swan 😦 Try to come to some events every once and a while and check the chat sometimes…

  11. woww im only cool? way to go

  12. anyways ill miss u swan

  13. YOUR LEAVING AGHHHH NOOOOO I CANT GO ON DUDE YOUR MY BEST MATE YOUR ALWAYS THERE FOR ME ALWAYS HAVING FUN WITH ME!
    THIS IS FOR YOU BRO
    Special boy with good friends
    Winner of all football games in the west
    Athlete in all awesome sports
    Nothing can match him because he is the best
    It spells swan 😉 this is it i guess this is goodbye (tear drop) bye bye my friend

  14. i will miss you soooo much you have been there for me and i will miss you lots and lots and lots

  15. i will miss you lots and lots and lots and lots bcuz you have always been there for tg and everyone ;( 😦

  16. WAI SWAN WAI?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! im 4 months away from 13 and i dont see me retiring anytime soon. So geez.

    either way we’re gonna miss u. 😦

    Tori

    PS: how did 4kicks gewt in there and i didn’t??? i just asked iron the other day abouti why he hasn’t been on TG forever. He was the one who told me about it to!!! and blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

  17. hey swan idk if u know me so bye ):

  18. )’: Bye Swan. I really never saw you at all on chat *probs because of time zone differences* but I’ll miss you 😦

  19. HEYHEYHEYHEY

    Swan who’s Andeal?

    WHAT I WAS GONNA SAY

    What happens when you decide you miss this to much and you come back, hm?! I BET MONEY YOU’LL MISS THIS. You will regret retiring at such a young age. I AM ALMOST 13.

    T

  20. hey swan..as tj said that was really random …
    i know my might be the last comment but u were my best freind and first of course.and when i come to the uk probably next year i’ll surely challange u for a game of fifa 10 and beat u..
    awwwww.i’m sad but why u leaving ur 13 and i’m 13 ur born in 1996 me too but i’m not leaving….come on some times and come for all the celebrations too….if no one does get tg to become the best army ever i’m sure i will and u’ll be the first one to thank and spice and tj and many more but bye dude..thats it ….the long journey is over!!!!!!!!!!!!byeeeeeeeee( I know i’m quite irrating)! 😛

  21. Grr Wtf d you mean you don’t like me *D*

  22. sorry i havent been on in a while im also retired but thats bcuz i have better things to do (no offence)

  23. I feel stupid writing to this so late.. But uh you were like another bro to me. Hope your doing great in life right now.. Bet you are! 😀 Anyways I wish i did the same decision as you a while ago, theres alot more oppurtunities out there when your not stuck on the computer every other day. lmao

    ~ Cheese

    P.s Any sport you want man, ill beat yuh.. Haha cya

Comment below

