• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Seriously?

 Seriously people, we win a battle with NW because of penalties? You say you won without the penalties, but yet, you show no pics. Forget it, even if you did win the battle of Icebound, I, personally give it to NW. Walrus is our new capital. Now let’s get to business. Because of the single minded WW leader, Lje, who’s name makes no since what so ever, we will be defending shiver from WW. Secondly, we need to bring our numbers up on CP. Dan, Spice, and Ace are always whining about how you don’t get half as much on CP as you do on chat. Shut up and lead. We will get 35+ at the defence of shiver, or there will be no promotion day, and those of you simpletons who don’t believe that, I will personally be there to lead. And lastly, we will be having a training session, which I expect to see 40+ on chat and CP. No, I am not being power hungry, and no, I am not being a Kobe. But how do you expect us to get any bigger than we already are if we don’t ever get on CP. Seriously, we should be goin’ IW on these (censored)s. Did anybody notice that we’re the only army taht can get 30+ at events but we’re not in the top 5? We’re going to change it, and we’re going to change that now.

What: Defence of Shiver

When: Monday 26th July

  • 11:45am PST

  • 12:45pm MST

  • 1:45pm CST

  • 2:45pm EST

  • 7:45pm UK/GMT

  • Server: Shiver

What: Traing

When: Saturday 30th July

  • 1:30 am PST

  • 2:30 pm MST

  • 3:30 pm CST

  • 4:30 pm EST

  • 9:30 pm UK/GMT

  • Server: Walrus

Bring.It.On.

~@Ice Mixed@~

Advertisements

12 Responses

  1. I can probably make it to both. But is it Friday or Saturday for the last one? Because the 30th is a Friday. Thanks 🙂

  2. I can’t make it to the first one, but probably the second one.

  3. GO ICE MIXED. Ok, I agree to shut up and lead. But I can’t control myself when the troops are going on and on about random stuff in the middle of the battle, and not even on cp. I’ll be there btw

  4. can make it the first 1, but prob not the 2nd

  5. YOU GUYS ARE PLANNING THE IMPORTANT STUFF WAY TO EARLY FOR ME!!!! (not saying training isn’t important) but i cant make it to the battle, but i’ll try and make it to the training session.

    T

  6. I can come to both of them (:

  7. defence of shiver: i think only 15 mins :/
    umm traing…yea i guess i can come

  8. Shiver Defence: No AT ALL.
    Training: No prob dude.

  9. Maybe and maybe

  10. Can’t make it Monday 😐

    Can make it Saturday 😀

  11. can maybe make both *he he*

  12. um.. bored and um.. *training

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: