• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Results of Defense of Shiver

Yo its Tj with the results (sorry for the late post)


Well we “tied” the Defense of Shiver because WW decided to make it a PB instead. TG and WW were basically tied at the town (WW recruited 🙄 ) I believe about 2 minutes after the battle started CP Mods came in and disconnected all of TG and WW from the server and banned 1 of our TG troops. After that TG was basically winning because WW got disorganized.

Then we moved to the pool for a while..

And then WW moved to the Boiler Room where we followed and they logged off (at this point, stamps had just came out so a lot of people were getting stamps).

Since WW thought it was a tie I’ll just go with that… Very nice battle WW. Hope to see you again in the CPAC Tourny thing.

Also the following people have received promotions:

Icecream0365

Goldy Boy2

Brie1275

Therock3465

Pingu7

Cheygirl99

Riri 101

Rico20819

Shaneshane78

Daryan25

(Note: if you came but I didn’t give you a promo, its either because your too high of a rank or I couldn’t tell your penguin name from your name on chat. Please enter the following form if you came but did not receive a promo:

Penguin Name:

Rank:

Chat Name:

Thanks for coming!

~Tj
(Tj Edit: I will be gone at a camping trip until Wednesday at 7:30 Pm pst)

2 Responses

  1. We didn’t really recruit before. 😆 We had a full+ chat the whole time.

  2. i was the and i was in on pic but i dont care if i get promo but if it matters my penguin name is kingtaker5 rank scout and chat name kingtaer5

Comment below

