• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Legends Cup Battle

Edit: the date of the battle has been changed to Friday the 13th.

Spice’s Edit: I’m done with CSS. I’ll get it soon once PayPal starts acting right again. I too tired to fix anything dealing with the CSS. If you want to see it click here. As I said before, once I get PalPay waorking right, I’ll purchase it. If you have any complaints. Take a picture and I’ll fix it. NOTE: It looks screwed up on mobile so keep it regular.

On Monday, we have to decide for ourselves whether we will rise up again to win another battle, or to fail and let CPAC call us the 7th largest army. As we all know, we’re either 3rd or 4th 🙄 we just have our fail days, which recently we’ve had 2. Anyways, we have a 65 to 70 percent chance of winning this, but NO don’t get all cocky thinking that we’ll win with out YOU. I expect to see EVERYBODY there, and if we get 35 or more people on chat AND on CP then I’ll give triple promos. Knowing that we can, I just wanted to give you further temptation to come. Anyways, as I said before, pride comes before failure, so don’t let this get to your heads. Here’s your info.

Who: TG

What: Legends Cup Battle #2

When: August 13th (Friday)

11:00 A.M Pst

12:00 P.M Mst

1:00 P.M Cst

2:00 P.M Est

8:00 P.M Uk

Where: Outback, Town-Plaza-SnowForts

Why: To go through to the next round.

LETS KICK BUTT, AND SHOW UMA WE CAN BEAT THEM. (lulz I copied this from their site)

~Spice Ice116

NOTE: SWAN IS DOING PROMOS THIS WEEK, SO LET’S MAKE THIS EASY FOR HIM BECAUSE HE NEEDS A VACATION…. MOO. Comment if you can come, why? Because 1 of your 3 promotions comes from commenting on both post. The other 2 are for going on CP and chat.

41 Responses

  1. I THINK I can come. Chance percantage: 70%

  2. 2nd and yep

  3. Most likely

  4. I do not know, 50% yes 50% no

  5. I doubt I can make this, I have engineering camp that day. 😦 sorry

  6. I’m pretty sure I can come <333

  7. yes i will be there im sure of it 85%

  8. Maybe 😀

  9. I can come Lets kick some UMA and show them they suck 😈 😆

  10. i got nothing else to do so i guess

  11. 3rd or 4th? Pfft. More like 5th or 6th.

  12. YES YES yess awesome im coming! oh Lje btw your army ive seen and it is the best army that ranks in crapness have a bad day 😉

  13. I’ll be there hopefully.

  14. Coming

  15. YAY!! i get promo for commeting im sooo sorry guys im starting middle school…. OH YA ITS A HALF DAY!!! YAY! umm 2pm? Sure I’ll try my hardest if i cant get on my comp ill get on moblie to help everyone XP
    -CP

  16. Coming

  17. Yes I’ll come

  18. i can defanently come 100% yes

  19. Maybe.

  20. I might be able to come Im on vaca tho -,– Husker

  21. i can definatly come!!! 😀

  22. Erm, saying that you’re the 3rd largest and that you have. 70% chance of winning isn’t being cocky?

  23. WAAA! I WANTED MY TRIPLE PROMO!!! WAAAA!!!!

  24. epic css spicey 😀

  25. I’ll be there!!!!!!

  26. I MIGHT be there Im grounded off chat and I’ll be ungrounded Friday or Saturday.But anywhooooo If ya see this message tell Spice I might be retiring.Ik its sad =/ If I retire I pray Spice will make me owner(nme)(tell Spice that too)

    • Oh and Reply to meh if you see this too.Its important(And BTW I got a Nook[Dont ask =/ ] and I might be able to go on chat with it!)

  27. One more thing If I do retire I’ll probably retire on the 23rd or something and un-retire or wat ever on summer vaycay And if I retire then Im braking up with Phantom O: Tell HIM that too =/ Well that all…for now…

  28. Ughhhh I need to talk to someone!

  29. ok a couple more things: awesome css spice! I don’t know how to make them but i know what they are 🙄

    and two

    😯 i just looked it up i am as old as CSS!!! it was invented in 1997!!!!!!! AAAAAAAAH!

    😯
    T

  30. I quit TG a while ago and came back to see one of my first retirement posts..wow..TG has changed quite alot..in a good way. It has got so much better. I might come to the party on Friday 13th :$
    Im quitting CP and CP armies for real..next week.
    Its been such a pleasure meeting you all!

Comment below

