• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Lulz pwned

San edit: Fiasco just made 2 armies go to the next round, when he said 2 armies couldnt go so UMA went… and yup… thats all… yup…. F*** HIM!.

Spice’s Edit: Lol, just because Fiasco is a no life transvestite doesn’t mean he has to take out his pain on us. We obviously won, and I admit UMA had a nice size, but they only did about 3 tactics. Their “UMA UMA UMA UMA” bomb, war faces, hearts, and flowers (eww they gave us flowers :P). We maxed out at exactly 35 or more… but I wasn’t paying attention to chat. We started out with about 19 on chat recruiting on Outback, but we found out that Outback was the wrong server so we moved to Snowfort. I told everybody to take pics but san said CPAC was taking pics. Anyways if we would’ve you would’ve been astonished. Anyways once the battle started we had about 23 and UMA had 18. So we used our size to our advantage and make an upside down T in the middle of the room, and UMA made a cut off backwards L. So UMA kept doing UMA bombs and it started to get annoying after the 12th time they did it -.- so we started charging back with Fart bombs. Then we regrouped back into our upside down T. Then UMA heart bombed us and we gave back an “ill” emote. At this point our number rose to 26 and UMA to 19. Anyways we started going from tactic to tactic and they kept annoying us with UMA bombs. But at the end of the battle, Fiasco made his baised decision that UMA won when we make a line under the Clock Tower (where we maxed out at 27 in the forts, we had about 4 golds in the plaza because the room was full) and UMA started doing unorganized bombs like flowers and UMA bombs at the same time. Then Fiasco said UMA won because they attacked with their tactics faster. When I first heard that I thought it was a load of crap, seeing that they only used 4 tactics. And I still do. In CPAC’s rules they never state the the army who reacts faster wins. Because if that was the case we could have had 2 and UMA 30 and if we kept chanting “TG TG TG” every 3 seconds, we could’ve won. Anyways here are some epic pics of our chat (becuase I was told not to take any of us on cp) sadly I didn’t get the pic of when we had 35 people on chat and 3 banned.

Yup guys so… apparently we lost when WE OBVIOUSLY WON!! We fought UMA today when we had around 26 on CP and UMA had 16. All UMA did was spam on Club Pegnuin “UMA UMA UMA UMA UMA UMA UMA UMA” and apparently that convinced Fiasco that they made better tactics, while we did tactics like: E+2, E+3 E+8, E+9, E+K, E+C, E+M, E+B, saying: “TEAM GOLD OWNS YOU”, “GOLDS GOLDS GOLDS GOLDS”, “GOT GOLD?”. But we forgot to spam “TG TG TG TG TG TG TG TG TG TG” for 20 minutes to win in a gay way like UMA did.

Spice’s 2nd Edit: No we aren’t going to stoop down to Fiasco’s levelan invade UMA, we already have a lot of servers of our own anyways. Remember, you can’t go lower than a tranny :O!!!

For promos: (example)

CP Name: Spice Ice116

Rank: Supreme Commander

Yes I came.

36 Responses

  1. We won wether they like it or not!They just want us to look like noobs wen were not

  2. Andddd first I thinkkkkk

  3. Poppymelt
    2ic
    I came

  4. Trackdude20

    3ic or Lt.General

    I came

  5. Cp name: Bluz3000
    Rank: Grand Admiral
    Yes I wuz tehre!

  6. Darian923
    True Goldddd aka 5ic *awe*
    Yes I came I came in the beginning,eat(whuch took about 7 mins),then went bakk on I hope that countsss

  7. CP Name: Riotors

    Rank: 3ic

    Yes I came.

  8. we won big time we had more ppl and we used more tactics fiasco was on umas side if you go to umas website and it will show you that fiasco was on umas side my name is maget4321 rank ensing

  9. i was there

  10. CP Name: Cheese5434

    Rank: True Gold (Spice but remember you said I couldn’t promote because there was too many owners… But if I can promote remember I’m origanally 3ic.)

    Yes I came.

  11. iWolf
    Highest Mod
    i came

  12. Wolf you didnt show *ono*

  13. rico20819
    true gold
    i came

  14. Bludeoxys23
    General
    Came Last Half

  15. Linklovr

    Corporal

    I was there.

  16. Lilhuk
    Lt general
    I came and we were pwning UMA 😉

  17. Sasgirl910
    3ic/Lieutenant General
    I came but waz a little late.

  18. Dude! You REALLY need to exept defeat sometime! i admit it was close but we just did better. And for the record, we didnt do only 4 tactics if you recall we did puke bombs, pink ice cream bombs,tg log off,coffee,turn red fo rorckhopper, dang it i dont really feel like naming the all. AND the only reason we did alot of uma bombs was it was the first time we could say the letters UMA for the first time in 2 years T_T

    • I dont get this ur saying you won but you logged off first*roll* The only reason I would log off first because I was losing thats the only reasonable answer =/

  19. Lil
    2ic
    Screw them 😀
    Leader naow kthxbai

  20. An army is only good as it saids it is, if they admit defeat. Think that over.

    ~Trickster

    P.S. Replying to this? Idc. Im not gonna waste my time though to come back to this site to see if someone replied to me. I have a life, get yours.

  21. I Rule O Yea
    True gold
    I came but left a little early

  22. world11coo
    true gold
    couldnt come on the chat cauz the adobe or flash problem
    came for the battle

  23. Lilhuk
    3ic
    I came I came and we pwned them!

  24. hey in cpac they are saying tg lost cauz of some displacible or some some reason like that..
    i could not stay till the end but did we actually win ..
    cpac are calling us loosers though we outnumbered them!
    :@

  25. Jim430
    Lieutenant
    I came and 57to is gay

  26. Anusheel
    rank was : captin now admiral

  27. CP Name: Disco70s
    Rank: Lt. General
    I CAME FOO! Rofl. I was there.

  28. el rey
    fleet admilral
    i came

  29. My name is happyguy 95

    My rank is esign

    And i came

  30. please who changed the rank

  31. Luna loony13

    i was there

Comment below

