• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Pb with Gt (if leaders agree)

If the leaders here agree, I would like to set up a practice battle between the Golden Troops and Team Gold. Here is the info.

PB AGAINST GT

What: Pb against GT

When: Sunday, August 22nd.

Where:  Hibernate Snowforts  (server may be switched)

Times: 1:00 pm PST, 2:00 pm MST, 3:00 pm CST, 4:00 pm EST, 9:00 pm UK/Gmt

No griping over who wins, its a practice battle. Lets have fun.

Advertisements

23 Responses

  1. yep

  2. Maybe

  3. Since I’m 3ic here and leader of gt I’ll be with them. This is only a pb though so it’s meant for training and fun

  4. maybe

  5. I can make it

  6. ummm idk i might be on my way to vacation

  7. ill be there.

    :mrgreen:
    T

  8. Ill try

  9. ill try and make it by then

  10. i will probably b on vacation.

  11. yea it will be good for us its only a pb so yes i will be there

  12. Hey
    Its Rachie here
    I own a graphic shop with KingFunks4 and Disco70s and we were wondering if TG would like to sponsor us? So that would mean..TG putting our banner up on the TGs site and we would put TGs banner on our site.
    Either reply to this comment or go to http://www.explosivegraphics.wordpress.com to say that you accept to sponsor us
    Thank You
    Goodbye

  13. […] INVASION OF ICE BREAKER Posted on August 17, 2010 by †נ zє ƒℓуιηg gσℓ∂ƒιѕн PB WITH GT HERE: http://cpgoldteam.wordpress.com/2010/08/15/pb-with-gt-if-leaders-agree/ […]

  14. I guess

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: