• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

What makes me myself.

Spice’s Edit: If the top 10 was really based on the tourney, RPF would’ve been first. Lol you fail Ias.

 Recently Ias, you know, that CPAC noob who always says we’re the 8th largest army, but in reality we’re around 3rd to 5th. But anyways here it goes. 

  You guys hate me. You resent me. You talk trash about me. You ban me on your chat. But no, I don’t take that as offence anymore, because once I see that “You have been banned” sign on my screen. I lust for more. You empower me. You make me who I am. You hate me for 1 reason. You are jealous. You hate that I’m so cocky, so arrogant, that I’m so full of my self, but no matter how cocky I am. I know I’m better than you. You let me know that all the time. You try to give me a taste of my own medicine but there is no cure to my disease, and my disease is greatness. You haters, you despicable fiends. You made this monster. And this monster will be the death of you. Lots of people hated me, Ganger, and Icey. Because we’re all supposedly dictators, because we all over powered you. But then think about ACP. Everybody hated them, because they have the most power. Same with IW, but a smart mind would know, this never killed ACP, nor IW, but only made them twice as strong as they were before. And the same is with me. The wrath of me, and everything I stand for will surely be unleashed. You haters will all pay, you will suffer from your guilt, suffer from your hate of me. I have been hacked, people sent me viruses, but in reality, you can never get rid of me, I am indestructable. And even when I decide to retire, my legacy will still live on. So keep hating and fuel my fire, because one day, it will engulf the whole forest. And there you will be. Angry and jealous. But you will destroy yourselves in your own hatred. Welcome to my world.

~Spice Ice116

13 Responses

  1. WOW I bet Ias is reading the most and he’s like to himself shameee I know this post makes me feel stupid but I’ll carry on but guess what my advice is to you ias spice is a fighter he never backs down and he has got his whole army by his side so if you want A WAR YOU GOT IT CUZ WERE HERE TO FIGHT!
    And spice awesome post dude that makes up some vocabulary to my test 😉

  2. Btw, edit at the top, RPF finished 4th in the tournament, and I was trying to get through to you that the results werent based off the tournament.

    Wtf?

  3. *golf clap*

  4. MWAH HA HA I WILL DOMINATE EARTH.

    Ice: Epic edit 8)

  5. haha smirk oh btw spice epic post we do deserve 1st TEAMGOLD FOREVERZ

  6. Thank you everyone for helping me :), except Spice :lol:.
    Have you forgotten something yet Spice? Not ready to leave, but any false moves of being too stubborn and I’ll leave. I started CP Warfare in January 2010, but a fast learner in the ways of war.

  7. Epiccc

Comment below

