• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

World War… Sorta

Yo it’s Tj,
Since Brandon (Wwebestfan) has been putting virus links on chat, that gives us MORE the reason to join the war against them 🙄 if you see anyone named Brandon or Wwebestfan, ban them. So were going against them with 3 other armies (maybe 4) and invading their nation. Here are the times:

Uma’s Alliance Consists of: Uma, Tg, Rpf, Nachos, [Acp].

Looks like Dcp is all alone.

Section 1-

Who: UMA, RPF, TG

What: Invasion of Slushy

When: Friday, September 10th, 2010

Where: Slushy, Town

Times: 4:00 PM PST, 5:00 PM MST, 6:00 PM CST, 7:00 PM EST, 12:00 AM UK

__

Who: UMA, RPF, TG

What: Invasion of Permafrost

When: Saturday, September 11th, 2010

Where: Permafrost, Town

Times: 12:00 PM PST, 1:00 PM MST, 2:00 PM CST, 3:00 PM EST, 8:00 PM UK

_

Who: UMA, RPF, TG

What: Invasion of Ice Cold

When: Saturday, September 11th, 2010

Where: Ice Cold, Town

Times: 1:00 PM PST, 2:00 PM MST, 3:00 PM CST, 4:00 PM EST, 9:00 PM UK

_

Who: UMA, RPF, TG

What: Invasion of Alaska

When: Saturday, September 11th, 2010

Where: Alaska, Town

Times: 2:00 PM PST, 3:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM EST, 10:00 PM UK

_

Who: UMA, RPF, TG

What: Invasion of Snow Cone

When: Saturday, September 11th, 2010

Where: Snow Cone, Town

Times: 3:00 PM PST, 4:00 PM MST, 5:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM EST, 11:00 PM UK

If all 5 servers won, Each will be Split between UMA, RPF, And TG. 33% for each.
Comment if you can come
~Tj

Advertisements

12 Responses

  1. 1st i dont like allies wars. i should come to some of them

  2. 1. no 10%
    2. no 20%
    3. yes 80%
    4. yes 75%
    5. probs 60%

  3. YES!!!!

  4. maybe, probably, probably, no, no

  5. I can come to all the saturday ones!

  6. Idk….have soccer games all weekend

  7. xD………O:

  8. yes im coming!

  9. so comin if i can! ❤

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: