• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Invasion Of Sub Zero (Vs. ACP)

TIMES ARE CHANGED!!!!!!!!

INVASION OF SUB ZERO

Date: Saturday, September 18th
Time:

2:00 pm EST

1:00 pm CST

12:00 pm MST

11:00 am PST

7:00 pm U.K

8:00pm Central Europe

9:00pm Eastern Europe

Server: Sub Zero… (If full go to Snow Drift)
Place: All over

~Spice Ice116

52 Responses

  1. i hope i can make prob can

  2. Err ok I’ll talk to you about this when I get on chat xD and maybe

  3. ummm ok and there is no message to skloop XD. :s

  4. okay

  5. i think i will make it

  6. Idk about saturday, but i can sunday

  7. sure ill go 😀

  8. ill probably make it 🙂

  9. I can make the first one but not the second.

  10. I CAN MAKE ALL OF THEM :LOL: !!!!!!!!!

  11. I can make all of them

  12. same as saterdayi will if im hame try to make sure i am no promices

  13. We accept 😮 Even though we don’t have a choice. 😀

  14. ill be there sat and sun 🙂

  15. i will tell icey about this so we can help u 🙂 dont forget to post EST and CST times ;D

  16. idk

  17. i can gladly make both as i havent been on in TIIIMMEEEEE GL 😀

  18. Might make it

  19. might make it

  20. k i might make it, cause im going to a game, maybe not. try best.

    Odud~

  21. I’ll be there.

  22. xD TG 😛

  23. ima pwn them all!!

  24. Comment. I may make it. Roblox is too suckish now.

  25. i can make it

  26. il come.. were missing out on training for this =/

  27. i probly wont make it… i got lots of sports and school stuff goin on sorry 😦

  28. I’ll try as hard as i can!

  29. I will be there.

  30. I Be dar

  31. yurp ND BTW SPICE sleet is owned by rpf not acp -.-

  32. Hi. We are the delta ailliance. We planning to create the biggest war club penguin has ever seen. Most of you will know that ACP are the biggest army on cp. We would like to start a war with them using every single army we can get our hands on. We are planning to take over ACP’s main server (which is breeze). We need to get as many penguins as possible together to fight ACP and to defeat them. We really need your help on this so please join our alliance. Also, please could anybody who reads this foward it on to another army. Here is the website:

    http://thedeltaalliance.wordpress.com/

    Together we can do more. Many thanks if you join up.

  33. ACP tried to get rid of Icey? Really, when? I for sure don’t remember any of that sort.

    “And they expect us not to retaliate not just ONCE?” – You always help them. Not a surprise there 🙄

  34. Ill be there

  35. i might be able to come, MIGHT MIGHT MOGHT MOGHT be able to come, but its too early to tell right now. i dont think i’ll be able to come to the invasion of sleet on walrus ( 😆 ) but i might come if i can get my chores done.

    :mrgreen:
    T

  36. I probably won’t beable to come to the invasion of sleet! Sorry I have to go to volleyball, but I will try my best i wont be able to tell until one so ill be back on then!!

    Sorry & thx,
    I

  37. how come a post gets alot of comments if it has the name ACP in it -.-

  38. I will be there!

    ~Carter

  39. COMING

  40. i will really try to make it but it all depends on my schedule.

  41. Ill might make it. Saved this event on my phone. Sorry i didn’t go to the other invasion.

  42. its in klondike now

Comment below

