• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Owner Active Count

Yo its Tj,

This will be an active count for OWNERS ON CHAT only. And since owners should be more active than the mods and members, this will only be a 5 day active count. Owners, in a comment, please fill out this form:

Penguin Name: Tj Crooks45

Rank: Supreme Commander

Last time you were on chat: Right now lol (7:00 AM PST)

Please remember this is an OWNERS ONLY active count. Any comments that are not related to an active count will be deleted.

EXCUSED FROM ACTIVE COUNT:

Alienpop, Mattybon, BluDeoxys23

THIS ACTIVE COUNT WILL END SEPTEMBER 21ST 2010

~Tj

20 Responses

  1. Penguin Name: Tj Crooks45

    Rank: Supreme Commander

    Last time you were on chat: Right now lol (7:00 AM PST)

  2. Penguin Name: Lilhuk

    Rank: 3ic

    Last time you were on chat:3:29pm GMT

  3. Penguin name: Swanbiff/Dwaine 234/Swanbiff Jr ( i know swanbiff got banned so i use 2 others)

    Rank: Supreme Commander

    Last time on chat: 8:00 am GMT, 16 September…

  4. Ekpenguin9
    4ic
    4:50 pm gmt on 16th september

  5. Penguin Name: Liva148
    Rank: General
    Last time you were on chat: 12:06pm PST, September 16th

  6. Im active but ahevnt rlly been on since school and football :/

  7. Sasgirl910
    Lieutenat General
    Last night, and like two seconds ago.. (er it’s 3:50 PM EST now and last night was around 8PM EST)

  8. Spice Ice116/Saint Spice/Spice Marcus
    Supreme Commander
    I’m about to get on right now…

  9. Ace
    Supreme Commander
    Idk like now?

  10. Poppymelt
    Dictator
    17:00 PM jupitur time

    San: Copycat *wary*

  11. San
    Co-leader
    errghhhh ummm I dont know *cry*

  12. Teamgold10
    3ic
    Yesterday in the morning at 7 central

  13. Trackdude20

    3ic or General

    I am on now

  14. Penguin Name: Mattybon

    Rank: 4ic

    Last time you were on chat: last weekend

  15. 4ic Coff

  16. Penguin Name: Dan Za Man1

    Rank: 2ic

    Last time you were on chat: Idk, sometime yesterday. Guys.. im gunna get REALLY REALLY unactive, because I can’t go on during the school week anymore

  17. Recoz9
    3ic
    Eh idk right now lol

  18. Alienpop
    General
    Like last week because I’m on temp retirement but I came on the site to check what’s new because I had like 1 free minute! I’ll probs become active again in a week or hopefully less! 😀

  19. FREEZYPINK
    3ic
    on chat right now

Comment below

