• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Invasion of RPF Nation/I'm sick of you

Looky here RPF, we’re all tired of you and all of your foolish ways. We’re tired of all of your stupid comments, your insults, and your mistreatment. And now, I’m glad to say that you will pay.

The problem is that no one really likes TG, they have nothing special about them, and they are average and the norm in almost every way imaginable.

They are an army of their age and will die in abscurity like ST has and BP has.

Funny coming from a half dead army huh? It’s also funny how they have to bring allies at EVERY battle. Because they can’t do anything on their own except fail and lose. Now to example two.

TG instantly began to grow? They got big off of promoting their chat, just like that one Army thats starts with I…

ROFL HILARIOUS!!! It’s also funny how nobody in RPF can spell or use grammar correctly. Don’t throw rocks if you live in a glass house Fiasco :roll:. Promoting our chat? No, that’s us during battles… You know, the things you always lose in, right? Now with further a due, we’re going to invade three RPF servers.

Invasion Of Berg

Date: Saturday, October 2nd Time: 4:00 PST Server: Walrus seeing that berg will be full. Room: All over.

Invasion Of Slushy

Date: Sunday, October 3rd Time: 2:00 PST Server: Walrus seeing that berg will be full. Room: All over.

Rules: 2 Armies, 2 servers, no allies, no bots, just us. Army to army, leader to leader, penguin to penguin.

~Spice Ice116

Comment if you can make it.

Let the games begin.

Spice Edit To RPF Post Full Of Bible Quotes: You people are pathetic. Seriously? Bring Bible verses out over a GAME? It’s funny how half of the stuff in this post doesn’t pertain to what I’m saying, it just has ONE of the same words. Failure. I pity you, and all other RPF soldiers. And sence we’re bringing up the Bible, doesn’t it say to let your “yes”es be “yes”es and let your “no”s be “no”s? Yeah, so I’ll just keep my yes to invading you and see how far it gets me. It’s also funny how you try to decry me for insulting you back, but no condemnation for Fiasco? You hypocrites. All you do is use huge post of hippopotomonstrosesquipedalian to show how smart you think you are, and quote Bible verses to make me look like the bad guy? Satan can quote Bible verses, does that make him a better person than me? No, It just proves how ignorant this army is, and the people of this army. Now I don’t even let the thought of you being half the size of ACP slip past my mind. Why? You’ve been here for 3+ years and you average at 15. I don’t think anybody in their right mind would want to be around a group full of hippocrites. Ignorant are the people of RPF, and dead shall you be.

26 Responses

  1. I’ll be there :).

  2. Maybe…

  3. Good chance i will be there

  4. possibly

  5. I may be able to make it.

  6. i will be there.

  7. i dont know with homework and school ill try as hard as i can to get their though-shaneshane78

  8. posibly and probably yes

  9. i can be at the 2nd one…not the 1st one :s

  10. Penguin to penguin sounds like the name of a club penguin strip club D: and I might be able to make both

  11. i will make it 😀

  12. I am so gonna be there.

  13. I don’t think you have any idea what your talking about. RPF has put our apparently 2 insults on one of those goddamn promoting posts CPAC puts out every week and apparently it’s reason for war.

    How can you insult RPF’s collective grammar when you, at the same time, quote me. Saying thing is perfectly decent and understandable ways. If anything RPF uses some of the best grammar CP has.

    It is simply a matter that this is a Causus Belli, an excuse for war. It is not like RPF has ever beeen militently anti-TG or anything. The closest we’ve ever gotten to enemies was via the RPF/IW wars.

    Also I would like to speek briefly on claiming we “bring allies to every battle”. No, it’s simply a flat out exaggeration. RPF has had no military campaign in the past few weeks. We’ve been assisting ACP in defence and would assist in an offensive, but that means we have been helping THEM. And unscheduled mine you. If anything we can put at 15 unscheduled? Not half dead in the slightest.

    Although the initial battles will be on the fence, the true war will be a war of attrition, of bravery, of courage.

    In the words of Sun Tzu:

    “Victorious warriors win, and then go to war. Defeated warriors declare war, and then seek to win.”

    You have no won, and those you shall be the defeated warrior.

    /\/\/\Karakoran/\/\/\

    [Send ’em back your fierce defiance, stamp upon the cursed alliance. To arms! To arms! To arms, in RPF!]

  14. sorry spice i cant im going threw to much emotional stuff right now since my best friend died today

  15. Ive always hated theRPF army, I will make it =D

  16. Will try to makje it!

  17. I’ll try…

  18. Yep

  19. maybe.

  20. i could probably make it….

  21. Oh shucks I’m uk and I wanted to make it.

  22. That’s INSANE. Half of our troops actually have somewhere to go to, called school. 🙄

  23. Spice you already left that edit in a comment on the RPF site. And you got responded to like 3 times.

  24. I’m pretty sure I can make it Spiceroo 🙂

  25. slushy and tuxedo is at the same time

Comment below

