• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Our Progress(WEEKLY)

As you should all know, recently the Golden Troops and Team Gold merged, forming many different occasional outcomes. I’m just here to give you the statistics of that outcome.

First of all, we had a great training session that went real smooth. It showed that the Team Gold we used to know is back, but to get the number 1 spot we’re going to have to keep working. But like I said, it’s definitely good progress, probably the result and after- effect of the merge. For I can make this report nearly silitatedly official I will show the picures of the event showing some tactics and good progress.

In this picture, you see a diagnal line. The troop count is 20-25.

In both pictures, we rise to about 25-30 in troop count.

In this picture, we have about 20-25 in troop count.

And in the last picture, we have 25-30 in troop count.

So what does this show as an event? It shows that yes, we are definitely rising, but we need to keep the work up if we want to be a contestant for the number 1 army spot. We have all of the extras and must-needs. We have the potential, we are hard-fighters and we’ve got the pride. But most importantly, we have got our eyes on the prize. Ladies and gentlemen, I think we all know what that prize is. After that very successful training session, we need to not think as “We’re big, let’s just give up and be lazy now.” No, that only means  you continue working to get stronger. If you ever give up or don’t practice, sooner or later the army working will steal the prize from you. We all know that we can do it, we just have to realize it and have no lazy eyes. We have to recruit at every chance you got. If your going to be on chat, but not willing to work for anyting, then don’t bother going on chat. I never want to see your ass again if you’re going to sit around all day and do nothing. We’re an army here in Team Gold and if you aren’t working, then Team Gold ain’t shinin’. I think you got my point.

Now, onto another point. We’ve been extremely well with our chat production. A couple of days ago we reached the amount of 63 and ever since then we’ve had about 25+ on chat. That’s called production as the effect and the cause is effort. Here are some pictures of our chat lately.

As you can see in this picture, we have  2 chats and that is unbareable. Nice job  guys!

This is going to conclude our weekly progress. Have a great day and don’t forget to keep working for Team Gold!

Hell will be unleashed,

-Ganger

5 Responses

  1. I’m naked

  2. awesome we PWN the pumpkin xD

Comment below

