• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Training/Recruiting Everyday

Click Read More


Jerry: Hello Fellow Troops of Team Gold of Club Penguin. Before you stop reading or start skimming, read the entire thing. One day we will become the largest and strongest army of club penguin. But there is one thing holding us back. The leaders have done their job. It’s time you do yours. Here are the goals you must make to bring us to our ultimate goal:

  • View the site everyday atleast 5 times
  • Comment on all posts
  • Make sure to come to events
  • (Owners: Advertise events on chat every half hour, Lead recruiting sessions by yourself, POST atleast once a week, and give leaders ideas to make the army rise.)

TG, try to make these goals. Then we can truly become the greatest army of club penguin. Our faith is in your hands. Are you going to make us rise, or make us a failure that all armies are proclaiming us to be?

Spice Edit: Leaders please try to keep a one to two army maximum, it helps the troops to get to know you better and it’s easier to avoid any possible future “problems”, and you know what I mean by that. Secondly, if you own an army and/or are leader of it, DO NOT advertise it on chat because not only will it make our troops less active, it will make noobs think our chat is an advertising hangout, and may I remind you that this isn’t Jman’s chat. This is our army, and to keep it growing we need more active leaders and no other armies that have some of the same troops as us. Also, we’ve been gaining many new members daily, so Tj, Jerry, and I will be assigning site jobs. Thank you, now read on.

Comment or Demotion ❗

Jerry: I need someone to do the UK Recruiting. Also Troops, if a leader is not there, make sure to recruit by yourselves! Every effort put it by you guys will count to your Promotions! Oh and don’t forget the Recruiting Today under this post!

If you’re not practicing, somebody else is, somewhere, and he’ll be ready to take your job.

Since War is around the corner, we must prepare. Sure we can get 30+ at battles on a weekday, but this time let’s make it 40 or even more! Remember these words. Preparation, work, honesty and intelligence. These simple words can get you to the top if you use them to your best ability. Since we have to work to get better, we must recruit and train. For 1 entire week, we will be on CP recruiting new Troops and training you for new tactics and assignments. To make it easier for you, I have made each day in the week 1 single time. Confused? Just read on.

Recruiting/Training Everyday [USA]

When: Everyday

Times: 7 Eastern PM, 6 Central PM, 5 Mountain PM, 4 Pacific PM

Where: To be told on Chat

Chat

Xat.com/teamgold

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Due to the fact that these times are too late for UK Troops, we will be holding a separate event for them!

Recruiting/Training Everyday [UK]

When: Everyday

Times: 7 GMT/UK PM

Where: To be told on Chat

Chat

Xat.com/TeamGold

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This wraps up my post. Do not unsticky this until an entire week has gone by. These Recruiting/Training Sessions will be started immediately.

****Note: Op. N.T.L is coming Soon!****

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME (Or not) ❗

~Jerry

64 Responses

  1. Sometimes il be able to come

  2. Coming to all except UK on the Weekdays.

  3. why do we comment alot

  4. Ok, Count me there!

  5. I’ll be there for USA except Thursday

  6. all of them hopefully

  7. i cant 😦

  8. all of them im sure.

  9. blueoxs23 says he can come.

  10. i can only make it on friday’s, snow days and weekends

  11. sory i cant come (to weekdays)

  12. Coming

  13. I will try to come to most of them.

  14. I can probably make most of them.

  15. i can come to all of them except on mondays and tuesdays,will we get promos???

  16. oh i was taking about the uk one not usa

  17. I’ll be to some for sure!!! But I’m not sure about everyday, I can’t on Sundays and various days in the week.

    I

  18. I sadly probably will not be able to go to any of them until i get my chat privileges from my dad, unless someone posts them on the website. Sorry!

    o3o
    T

  19. ill try but just probably not today

  20. I can come!

  21. I’ll be at most

  22. well did you get this “Idea” from jerry for diffrent time armys because that was my idea

  23. i can make it *calls domino’s pizza* I WANT A PENUT BUTTER PIZZA WITH KETCHUP AND HOLD THE PIZZA *hangs up*

  24. i can only come to Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays
    if i have day off on weekdays i can come

  25. OK ITS BEEN 3 MONTHS WHERE IS MY PENUT BUTTER KETCHUP PIZZA HOLD THE PIZZA oh wait it says here i have to pick it up :S

  26. idk ill try to come

  27. ill try to come

  28. Can

  29. i will be able to go

  30. ill try

  31. i will be able to come. well exept for school which evreyone has. so im pretty sure i can make it! 🙂

  32. Yup I’ll be able to come(hopefully).

  33. Comin to all usa and some uk

  34. ILL DO THE UK RECRUITING i come back from mosque 6:30 so i can come on tg at 7:00 exactly plz pick me!and yea i do live in UK

  35. ALSO might I add, i really dont like the new settup for the site. I liked the old version better. Sorry.

    o3o
    T

  36. i might come, probably will

  37. Maybe

  38. idk
    [Rock4]

  39. im coming tonight ok!

  40. I asked people on chat i dont know what server!

  41. im coming again! this time i will recrute!

  42. I might make it

  43. Blah

  44. Sounds good, but I will not be able to make it on Mondays or Tuesdays due to basketball practice. *occasionally we have dinner around then u not to often* But other than that they sound like good times. And we only have to go to the session that our country is for right?

  45. Coming.

  46. Most likely. I will try to help everyday. But right now im having trouble with a few things so ill just try my best to be active this week. 🙂

    ~Cheese5434

    P.S. If i dont come when you guys are recruiting, ill make up the time and recruit for the same amount of time you guys did on my free time. We will grow bigger everyday no matter what.

  47. Idk if i will be able to come.

  48. idk 😀

  49. i think i can come :mrgreen:

  50. I can come

  51. Okay, I have changed my decision and I’ve decided not to retire.
    I can make these by the way.

Comment below

