• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Defense of Cozy ** RIGHT NOW**

Team Gold Location: Cozy Town

Yo it’s Tj,
RFW is invading us for reasons we still don’t know. It appears that they want to get beat and lose an ally…. Here’s the details:

Defense of Cozy [RIGHT NOW]

When: TOMORROW SATURDAY

Where: Cozy Town

Times: 11:00 PST AM, 12:00 MST Noon, 1:00 CST PM, 2:00 EST PM, 7:00 PM UK/GMT

Comment if you can come

~Tj

Jerry: What a PERFECT opportunity for us. Because I don’t have much time, here is the list of things to do.

  • Owners must PC everyone with the link to this post, telling them to comment
  • Everyone must comment or they get demoted
  • Everyone must view this post everyday to remember the times
  • If you say you can come and you do not come demotion
  • Owners must advertise this post every half hour
  • We must get atleast 40 soldiers on CP.
  • We must double our Training/Recruiting everyday until the defense
  • TG MUST WIN

Simple rules. Just follow them. If we do complete every single one of these goals, we recieve some rewards! Here are the rewards:

  • Promotions are reinstated
  • Chat rules become less strict
  • The leaders become happy (Happy Leaders= Good things)
  • Parties
  • Give aways
  • Contests
  • And a bigger, stronger and “funner” army

These goals are easy to follow and make. Just try to follow them. Oh and I must see atleast 70-100 comments by the end of Friday.

~Jerry

63 Responses

  1. Hopefully ill come.

  2. I can’t 😦

  3. I can come

  4. i’ll be there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Might make it.

  6. Possibly. If My mom goes out or She doesn’t know. Otherwise Its a good time. If I don’t comment again I can come.

  7. i cannn.

  8. me no no (idk)

  9. ill probally but i cant assure you yet,ill post either a yes or no later

  10. no idea… hopefully will wander on in time.. if i can…

  11. umm let me gues,… no cant coem

  12. I may be able to come, but it is unlikely i will make it to the beginning of the battle. Also TG needs mobile chat

  13. crap. ill be gone on a school event 😦

  14. im very sorry rfw but im tg forever and im sticking with tg and yes i can come

  15. Comin

  16. i think i willl

  17. Coming!

  18. Hi, Emmzers for teamgold, I LIKE IT

  19. F*** I dont Know

  20. i will probably be there

  21. I’ll come! ;D

  22. Its a maybe because I have a special holiday picnic! Ill try my best

  23. No :/ I wont be on for a couple weeks due to a event tht took place…

  24. i might come…idk its the weekend i might be out somewhere

  25. jerry is one of my fav leaders or 2ic.
    i cant come srry.
    😦
    😦
    😦
    😦

  26. i will try

  27. I might make it

  28. i think ill be there but no promises

  29. Aw no! I will probably be knocked out by then! I have this thing called a lock -in at my school for our grade and we stay in the school from 8: p.m. to 7:30 am and then I have b-ball practice at 8:00 a.m. So if I actually do get on (pretty much no chance) I will be veeeery grumpy

  30. i can make it

  31. You can’t demoted if I’m retired right? Ha! Oh crap wait, I already commented D:

  32. Im going to San Fran sorry

  33. I might be able to come.

  34. Hey Its Rodog226
    And Yes!!

  35. I am going to go… plz dont demote…

  36. yea i might be able to come

    i think…….

    naaaaa nvm im not commin

  37. Coming…unless I forget…

  38. I think I can come!

  39. i might come most likely i cant i dunno ill try to-Lilhuk

  40. Can’t come going camping

  41. cant make it

  42. idk if i can make ill try to make it i got to go to cousins birthday party

  43. ill be temperarily inactive. sorry im busy this weekend and coming up week.

  44. I Can’t Make It!!!!

    ~Rocky25721(Team Gold Scout)~

  45. im in rfw and tg but im not sure if i should be neatrul so for now im not in this war until i make my decision

  46. sorry Can’t be playing BO at my friends house ALL DAY!!!!

  47. Most likely ill be there right beside TG.

  48. If I become a member of team gold, I just signed up, I will be able to asist in the Defense Of Cozy

  49. cant go ill be meeting a famous penguin hopefully

  50. Even though I have not yet been added to the ranks, I’ll still try to be there.

  51. second thougt i cant be there…I MIGHT be there for 10 minutes or so it depends

  52. been there done that ive taken over cozy so come get me losers

Comment below

