• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

What's that Red Thing?

Life revolves around choices people make, Death is the after-math of a stupid one

I read UMAs’ TG’s Big Mouth Post. Not only did you get 99% of the post wrong, now I’m going to have to make yourselves look like idiots 😀

Since I’m having a tough time deciding to put this in bullet form, quotes or just plan typing, I’m just going to type. Hold on for a rough ride (Non-Sexual, since UMA is full of 13+ year old pervs with nothing but p*** on their minds.)

So you say you took this picture earlier, verdad? Alright. Good job. You took a picture. Here’s your EPIC FAIL of the day.

BANISHED XAT USERS DON’T SEE MEMBERS ON CHATS

Boo hoo, part 1 of your argument is destroyed. Let’s destroy it even more 😈

Team Gold

Our chat 20 minutes BEFORE our SCHEDULED Tactic Session. We hit 40 during our little skirmish in Outback.

UMA (AKA, The Fools of CP)

This is an army alright. Let’s count shall we? 18 on chat. Yipee, you managed that.

BUT….

  • 6 Owners
  • 11 Mods
  • 1 Member (Not counting me)

Oh ya, I forgot to mention. 3 of those mods are part of TG. Guess you bribed them I suppose?

An army of 1 member. Oh yeah, your the best UMA!

Oh yeah I forgot to say above. It wasn’t scheduled when we got 40 on chat and 35+ in CP. All armies logged off at 3:55 Eastern PM. That means Central, Mountain, and Pacific couldn’t come unless they skipped school. Our event was scheduled for 2:00 Eastern PM, Where we managed to get 35+ on Chat. The Battle begun at 3:00. 1 whole hour after our Tactic Session. Many of our troops had to come off and a new batch came. Oops UMA, there goes your theory.

They say we get 20+ at battles.

ARE YOU BLIND?

Unscheduled we got 30+. Scheduled we drove in 35+. No wait, I see what’s going on. You thought we were UMA, 😆 I say TG is the greatest because we don’t hold rules as strictly as ACP, we work double than they do, and we manage to get great numbers. And the biggest point, we have fun. Some armies just work and work until the troops quit. We made a very fascinating mix of work and play for TG. My opinion may contradict yours, but who gives a damn? Stop trying to scare us. Your measly tactics does nothing to hurt TG. In the meantime, we have another toy to play with.

And you realize the ONLY reason UMA went 12-4 against GT are as follows:

  • GT just got over a rebellion
  • GT was falling
  • New Leaders were being appointed (Something UMA does every 25 minutes)
  • We were in a state of Emergency

But guess who started to win at the end? GT. Face it. We found a loophole, started to kick your asses, until I stopped the war for a bigger plan for GT. Nothings always about you, Wgfv. Back off before more rounds of words exploit the true person you are.

Part 2

I tackled on Pies’ post. Who’s next? Oh yes, the infamous Wgfv. (What kind of name is that?)

Oh yes, what a giant success.

Is that a rock painted red behind that tree?

Oh my, you managed 15. What an awesome Job!

And you have 15+ after Noobs join you. Very impressive

Photobucket

Hey look it’s me, calming TG down and then who leads TG into the retreat of UMA.

What shiny colors! UMA- 15, TG-15, ACP- 15.

Not only does this show TG beating all 3 armies, but it shows what we can do when we settle down.

I’m getting quite bored. Have anything else UMA?

~Jerry

13 Responses

  1. +1

  2. Very Nice post and the pics pwn. Sorry I havn’t been on the last few days it was snowing =D

  3. Great job guys,we should be like that all the time.

  4. awesome

  5. How does that last picture prove you are beating all three armies? ^^.

  6. Epic post! you just pwned UMA 😀

  7. 1 word…….PWNED
    Lol I LOLED the whole post xD

Comment below

