• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Events for Sunday

Jerry: BTW who took off the buttons…..

More Defenses and Invasions!

Ok. I’m going to be dead on with you TG. It’s either you cut the crap and come to events, or you lose your job here. That’s it. Your FINAL warning. If we don’t get 30+ AVERAGED during these events, serious consequences. GT didn’t merge into TG for nothing. Start showing you deserve your rank. Or it’s the boot for you.

Defense of Snow Board

Date: Sunday November 28

Times: 3:00 EST PM, 2:00 CST PM, 1:00 MST PM, 12:00 PST PM, 8:00 GMT PM

Where: Snow Board Town

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Defense of Berg

Date: Sunday, November 28th

Times: 1:00PST, 2:00MST, 3:00CST, 4:00EST, 9:00UK/GMT

Where: Berg Town

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Invasion of Ice Pond

Date: Sunday November 28th

Times: 3:00PST, 4:00MST, 5:00CST, 6:00EST, 11:00UK/GMT PM

Where: Ice Pond Town

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Chat:

xat.com/teamgold

  • ➡ Come 30 Minutes earlier
  • ➡ If you’re AFK, Log off Chat
  • ➡ If caught on another chat, Demotion
  • ➡ Follow orders as quickly as possible
  • ➡ Don’t speak too much
  • ➡ This increases chances of promotion

I don’t want to repeat myself. There are always 35+ on chat during events. I want to see those numbers on CP as well. Owners, Moderators, FINAL WARNING.

~Jerry

Advertisements

15 Responses

  1. 1st

  2. kay ill try to be at all of them

  3. Coming! 😈

  4. I was there 🙂

  5. Probably not coming to any.

  6. I’ve been told I HAVE to comment or I’ll get demoted. I doubt this is true. And I also can’t be demoted since I’m the lowest rank possible.

    But hey. I may come.

  7. I can make it.

    -Strix (Sorceror 365)

  8. Can’t come.

  9. ive been on computer way to much lately srry!

  10. cant make it to Defense of Snow Board, but the rest i can 😀

  11. I’ll be at defence of Snow Board but if I attend defence of Berg I will either be there for it all or for some of it. I also may make some of the Invasion of Ice Pond by chances are slim. Guys CPA Central has considered us a world power. We have that ability but we have not shown it. If you are in TG just for promotions then leave. If you are in TG just to talk on chat then leave. If you are in TG and just pretend to be AFK when it’s battle time then leave. It’s not that I want TG to lose soldiers it’s I want TG to have soldiers that don’t give up, fight till the end and be loyal. Jerry here is one of the best things that has happened to TG, he organises events 24\7 which is great, he leads good and he won’t give up. If your complaining about needing a promotion then take a leaf out of Spice, Jerry, Ace and the other leaders. So read this comment. Don’t start being active then stop the next week. TG ain’t here for nothing, it’s here for you.

  12. Maybe

  13. I’m pretty sure for 1 and 3, but I have to go to Mass so I will be late for 2! Sorry!

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: