• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

You can thank me now.

Team Gold, it’s time to get more active. Where have we gone? From 70+ comments on posts to 7. From 50+ troops to barley 15? Are we falling, or is this only temporary? There are too many questions, but even more answers. From now on, I will be stepping up to the bat. Team Gold, when I depended on you, we failed. It’s time to lean on me again like in May. I know all of my decisions weren’t right, but they all helped. Team Gold, we need to work on ourselves as an army before we can fight any other one. Now you will need to depend on me to pick you up from where you fell from. What I’m going to do will be very brief and easy. From the top of Mount Everest you fell, and to Mars I will drag you. Just do one thing, put your faith in me. We’ve fallen many times, but we’ve risen more. And where was I must you ask? Right there holding on to the handles of your bicycle, waiting to let you go on your own. Failing is not an option anymore. December is going to be the comeback month, and we won’t just comeback, but we’ll show out. As I said before, we’re too close to through in the towel. Now I’m back to Kobe, and now, we won’t only win this but we’ll conquer. Not by alittle, not by a smuch, but by a mile stone. Boomer said himself that consistancy makes a world power.

Notes:

1. Consistently means you have to do it at every event, not just a few here and there
2. The term “at battles” is important. Any army with an intelligent leader can get 15-20 soldiers at a recruiting session, you have to prove your size when it matters.
3. Large is the same as Major, it goes Medium, Major, World Power.
4. IW, Nachos, and possibly TG have the potential to be World Power Status, but they aren’t consistent enough to maintain it at this time.

Now is our time to shine. All of the attention in CP armies is focused on ACP, NW, Nachos, and TG. Sweep all others to the side. It’s time to get back into the competion to first. So what do ACP and NW have that WE don’t? Is it size? No. Are they better than us? No. Are They Lazy? This is the million dollar question. Can the number 1 army be LAZY? No, infact hell no. TG and NW have similiar chat sizes. Some times our is bigger. But chats aren’t what count anymore. CP is what counts. As long as NW and ACP are maxing more than us on CP, as long as ACP and NW troops are commenting on their posts, as long as their troops come to events, they will be World Powers. Now here’s the billion dollar question: What’s keeping us from being like them, if we have the big chats, shouldn’t we be able to max the same amount of them at events? Now here’s the trillion dollar answer. Maybe if we’d get off of our lazy butts, comment on the site, ACTUALLY CHECK the site, and COME to events ON CLUB PENGUIN, we’d be a World Power again too. Let this not go through one ear and out the other, but actually be consistent and put your trust in me. That’s all I ask.

~Spice Ice116

You’re welcome.

21 Responses

  1. Oh my goodness you’re welcome.

  2. +1

  3. um ok?

  4. time to give our 100%,no more bullcrap,ITS RAINING GOLD

  5. Chat’s never used to count Spice 🙂

  6. Thank you spice O:

  7. Even though I just came back,I can agree.We have alot of new noobs not working!And yes!If we get out lazy butts up and fight we can win!If your too stupid to realize that get the hell off of chat and go be a noob.

    ~Dawn

  8. Thank you Daddy

  9. 😀 Lets do this and rise again.

  10. Why do we care what other people do, again?

  11. That was a touching speech Spice

  12. Thank you spiceh 🙂

  13. Thankz yoo Spicey.

  14. awesome song 🙂 and post-Lilhuk

  15. Thank you Spice! May we have another!!?!? xD *From cross country btw xD*

  16. LOL!

Comment below

