• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

The Final Battle**MANDATORY**TODAY**

Sercan:Today , 1st Of December, We Enter A New Season, Winter, Let’s Hope It’ll Be A Good One for TG.

 Today Is Also Romania's National Day !!!

With great Power comes great Responsibility

TG, this battle decides the future. This battle will be one of the hardest ones we will ever fight. Never underestimate RFW’s power. This Final Battle is a Mandatory event. Soldiers, friends and family, we must win this battle. We have put in endless amount of hours for the sweet taste of Victory that is sure to come. Don’t let us fall short of the glorious goal because of your inactivity, your laziness. This isn’t about you anymore. This is going to turn the way TG works. Make us the most exceptional army CP has ever seen. If we get 40+ at this event, the promises of promotions will be granted, Contests, give-a-ways, and so much more. The celebration will be a great one. And the only way to get this treat is by coming to this single event and giving your full effort into winning.

Sometimes we ask more than we can receive. Sometimes we gloat for things impossible to get. But this TG, is not impossible. Marking 40+ can be a breeze for us. We’ve stuck up for the failure of TG. The fail ends now. Let’s destroy the enemy with ease, and become stronger than ever before.

The Final Battle

Date: Saturday, December 4th

Times:

  • ➡ 2:00 Pacific Pm
  • ➡ 3:00 Mountain PM
  • ➡ 4:00 Central PM
  • ➡ 5:00 Eastern PM
  • ➡ 10:00 United Kingdom/Greenwich/GMT PM

Server: Outback Room: Snow Forts

***Victor Gets All Conquered Servers and Peace Treaty is put into effect after the Battle***

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Tips To Win~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

💡 Keep Side Conversations To A Minimum

💡 If you’re AFK, log off chat to avoid Demotions

💡 If you’re caught on another chat when the event starts, demotion

💡 Follow orders quickly

💡 To reduce lag (When your PC slows down) press +/= on Club Penguin to reduce to lower graphics

💡 Come 30 minutes before the battle starts

💡 Remember the day the event is suppose to be held

💡 Have Fun!

Well this is it. Our road to Victory. Come and get rewarded, don’t and expect consequences.

~Jerry

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME, EXTREMELY IMPORTANT (Or Demotion) ❗

Jerry: If you come, you are eligible to participate in a contest give-a-way. The Rewards are Xat based. Remember, the only way to be in this contest is to come!

58 Responses

  1. probaly can come

  2. coming

  3. I probably can, I have an event on another chat at 1, but I don’t think it’ll last too long.

  4. Coming bra

  5. coming

  6. Gimmie a reason why I wouldnt come… xD (yes im coming)

  7. i can come! 🙂

  8. You best be knowing, i might be able to come

  9. Might make it

  10. 98% chance im coming….

  11. i will be there.

  12. Ye I can come.

  13. i can ^_^

  14. I hate late gmt times!
    Ill try to for teamgold-Lilhuk

  15. I cant come, terribly sorry! I have to go to Church

  16. I can probably come.

  17. Can come

  18. We shall see if I can make it.

  19. Going to try to come

  20. i will be there

  21. I can come for sure.

  22. unlikely , family event and cleaning but i will try

  23. Most likely. ~ Cheese5434

  24. I will prob be there at 2:30

  25. i can comee

  26. i probably can but for some reason everytime i try to go to xat.com/teamgold or on the site chat it either shoes a white or a black blank chat box, im am trying to fix it but i will still be on club pennguin, just letting you guys know

  27. ummm I don’t knoww

  28. Ill be at a basketball tournament more than likely

  29. maybe i can… cant promise anything … coz u never know the future

  30. OMG! I might actually be able to make it to this one! hence the word MIGHT. I’ll try my best, but my mom always comes up with things to do….

  31. hey! im romanian! thakns for the post 🙂

  32. CAN I HAVE THE GMT TIME PLZZZ
    I’LL DO MY BEST FOR THSI

  33. I can come

  34. ill be thereeeee

  35. Duh im going

  36. i can’t make it got sports

  37. ill be there

  38. I’ll definetly be there. I am exited for my first non-training sesion mission.

  39. Can’t. Weekends are no good for me.

  40. im sorry i dont think i can make it

  41. Hey jerry can owners be part of the contest?

  42. I might be able to make it. if I make it i wont be there 30 minutes before only like 10.

  43. Ill try 2make it….

  44. when is it anyway??? and wat sever/room?

  45. Coming.

  46. Not coming.

  47. 95% i can come

  48. i’ll try to come 😀

  49. i have to come :S

  50. I’ll be there 😀 When does it go until?

    Garret: It will go for the length of time until someone finally out stands the opposing army.

  51. I will be there! TO WIN OUR SERVERS BACK! AND ANYTHING ELSE LOST! AND TO GAIN NEW SERVERS!

Comment below

