• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

WWFF**TODAY**

Sercan: I advise you to not use barbarism, it may make people 
leave TG... For example
No Noob Would Join A Barbarian Army... But if people dont want 
civilization...
As Jerry Said... Be ready to accept Barbarism...
Future Is Bright

If you are not prepared to use force to defend civilization, then be prepared to accept barbarism

If we want the world to see our size, we must have some sort of confrontation. This event will most likely be covered by CPAC, so we must show good numbers are this event. This event is 3 hours BEFORE the The Final Battle w/ RFW. Don’t forget about that one, it’s mandatory. Here are the Details.

Team ACPACPIWTGWW
Team NW: NW, NachosUM
ARFW

As you see, 2 of our enemies are on Team NW. Let’s show that we are very different from a week ago.

Who: Team ACP vs. Team NW
WHEN: Saturday, December 4th, 2010
WHERE: Outback, EVERYWHERE
Times:

2:00 PM EST PM

1:00 PM CST PM

12:00 PM MST Noon

11:00 AM PST AM

7:00 PM GMT/UK PM

Comment or Demotion! (Come and get a promotion, eh?)

~Jerry

39 Responses

  1. Promotion! Im in! (GMT(UK))

  2. i’ll be there!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. thankyou bro gmt friendly 🙂

  4. The word Promo means everything to me. I shall come!

  5. i can make it 😀

  6. Might be able to

  7. Maybe, but probably not.

  8. FECKIN PROMO, IM GOING

  9. I will come.. for the promo

  10. IM COMING!

  11. idk yet

  12. i can’t make it

  13. I’ll be there!

  14. I’ll do my best 😀

  15. I will be there for my second event scince I started.

  16. I will make it for sure…Jerry ur a smart person,all the sudden a bunch of people are coming xD

  17. coming

  18. Ima try

  19. I’ll totally be able to come.

  20. Hmmm I’ll try to make it! 🙂

  21. When I get there I expect IW kicking some UMA ass.

  22. i might be able to make this one

  23. On what server?

  24. ill try to make it 🙂

  25. Coming

  26. i can come

  27. maybe, TG I am very sorry for being inactive, i cannot be on my laptop on weekdays and i want to say sorry for being a bad 4ic
    Tap Dancer36, Fear the Gold

  28. Maybe coming.

  29. i can probably make it

  30. Nope

  31. maybe, TG I am very sorry for being inactive, i cannot be on my laptop on weekdays and i want to say sorry for being a bad 4ic
    Tap Dancer36, Fear the Gold
    p.s., please remove my coment with my e-mail as my username so i don’t get stalked by noobs lol

  32. im coming 😀

  33. ill try to make it

  34. i will and i mean i will make it!!! the word promo means the world!!!

Comment below

