• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

The CPAC Holiday Smackdown…again

IF WE DON’T GET 30+(MINIMUM) AVERAGED IN THE TOURNAMENT BATTLES, TEAM GOLD WILL BE SHUTTING DOWN

Spice’s Edit: Shutting down seems dramatic, but it worked for WW. Most people don’t appreciate what they have until it’s gone… Hopefully you can get off your lazy butts for once and do something. Second of all, we’re going to be changing chats December 10th. TG, please use your Cena power.

Yo its Tj,

Well, if you didn’t notice, the Tournament post was taken because it was put under construction again. Well it is now done, and here are the new battles that we have

  • TG vs. IV Tournament Battle

  • DATE: Friday, December 10th, 2010
  • TIMES: For each Time Zone
    • :arrow: 8 PM EST
    • :arrow: 7 PM CST
    • :arrow: 6 PM MST
    • :arrow: 5 PM PST
  • SERVER: Snow Bank, if full Polar Bear
  • ROOM: Start at Forts
  • JUDGE: MAIN JUDGE: Wexfief, Harv as backup
  • EXTRA: BATTLE WILL LAST 20 MINUTES
  • TG vs. RFW Tournament Battle

  • DATE: Sunday, December 12th, 2010
  • TIMES: For each Time Zone
    • :arrow: 2:30 PM EST
    • :arrow: 1:30 PM CST
    • :arrow: 12:30 PM MST
    • :arrow: 11:30 AM PST
    • :arrow: 7:30 PM GMK
  • SERVER: Snow Bank, if full Polar Bear
  • ROOM: Start at Forts
  • JUDGE: MAIN JUDGE: Jack,  Harv and Wexfief as back-ups
  • EXTRA: BATTLE WILL LAST 20 MINUTES

I expect 40+ at these battles

Some tips for the battles:

1) Be on chat (xat.com/TeamGold)

2) Be on Club Penguin (play.clubpenguin.com)

3) Follow Leaders orders

4) Keep side-conversations to a minimum

5) When lag occurs, press the -/+ buttons to put Club Penguin into low-quality mode.

Comment if you can come

~Tj

Advertisements

36 Responses

  1. Your times said it was at 11:pm PST :S

    Maybe and no.

  2. Coming.

    P.S. My stripper name is Seductive Velvet.

  3. probably and probably!

  4. Coming to all except sunday, low chance.

  5. i will be there

  6. I will be able too to some.

  7. hmmmmm i diffidently know i cant come to the last one but maybe i can come to the first one but just maybe

  8. Ill try Aka Taj468 aka Phantom

  9. I’ll be able to come!

  10. Friday- no
    Sunday- possibly

  11. Wow I’ve been kinda inactive and i wont do it again ive noticed how much you miss when you dont visit the site atleast 5 times a day!!! just Wow
    And i really like the new designs for the site!!! and the snow comeing down when u r on…. AWESOME!!!!

    Sorry,
    I

  12. I can’t come to first one, I can come to second one.

  13. I will be at both(::

  14. idk and for sunday maybe not because i have to pack for a vacation

  15. Friday- Probably not
    Sunday- Maybe…. I’m not sure

  16. I think i can come to both!

  17. YES YES AND YES (AND YES)

  18. Anywaysss… IDK

  19. I can comee on friday but not sundayy

  20. I will try to be there 🙂

  21. YEP

  22. Yes to all

  23. I can come

  24. Hey i can caome

  25. i can come only if i dont get kicked while im on cp (wary) cough*nick*cough

  26. no idea will try to.

  27. im posstitive ill make it to the first one but might not and the second i might have some problems because my family goes shopping at that time and i cant do anything to stop it but ill try to make
    p.s. you fired me so idk if ill make them i want my rank back and i want to be back on the team

  28. yes and maybe

  29. Wow,… copying WW, really? 😐

  30. The CPAC Holiday Smackdown…again…

    Here at World Spinner we are debating the same thing……

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: