• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

War postponed. A clean slate.

Hey Ace here.

Say goodbye to old immature easy going lazy stubborn Ace. Say hello to New Ace. Today, our preformance was 100% terrible. I was so confident that we were gonna get 35+. I guess I was wrong. This is basically the start of the new Team Gold.

Team Gold is said to be falling. Well, now I am convinced that everyone is right. Thats why I have decided to take a stand. After seeing todays results, I am convinced that we need weeks of training and such. After our failure today, Jerry and I agreed that its time for a new generation of TG. This generation is all about Revenge and our comeback.

To start off the generation we need to clear out the site then, we need a active post. Then we will start re-ranking. While Jerry is cleaning the site, I will start ranking.

Active post

  • Name
  • Rank
  • Rate yourself on activeness 1-10

 

Team Gold is starting fresh.

All armies out there saying we can’t be world power and we don’t deserve our ranking. Be prepared to be be proven wrong.

Btw: I will be stepping up to the plate. I will help TG become 2nd, as long as I am leading TG, I will not let TG fall again.

Be ready…..A brand new generation. This time, we are ready for Team Gold, we have tricks up our sleeves.

Welcome to Team Gold the Era of Comeback


48 Responses

  1. Ace
    Leader
    8

  2. FREEZYPINK
    head general
    very active 10+++

  3. Stealth
    Commander
    8

  4. Flame181/Anonymia
    Warrant Officer
    6-8

  5. Garret
    Head general
    10

  6. taty
    idk
    7

  7. I don’t need to put meh damn name :/ Fine Nikki :]
    True Gold
    0.00000000001( I was on once for about 1 minute :P) And I know I don’t deserve meh But I know that and I’m retired so feel free to take me off teh ranks 😉

  8. savannah/sav.
    idk..
    6.

  9. Nick
    Head General
    10

  10. Chey
    I dunno..
    8/9

  11. I agree with you with a clean slate. Set things new and fresh.

  12. I find it hugely immature that you are threatening IV because you lost. In my opinion you shouldn’t act like ‘Sore-Losers’, or whatever they call it. The Tournament is suppose to be fun & not War provoking. IV did completely nothing wrong to you–TG–expect give you a nice, fair Battle. You decide to go say rude/harsh things to them (yes, IV has pictures in their comment section) and you think of them as the bad guys. I am glad that TG is getting a “fresh start”, good luck! But starting it out threatening Armies is not the kind of Army I’d like to beginning with. I’m pretty sure you know what is right from wrong; If you are going to let jealousy take over your mind, be my guest, if you think before you act than I’m proud. I care about every CP Army seeing as we are in the same community, I’m not singling anyone out though this is just… wow. Sad? You lost, you want your “revenge.” Don’t make things worse than they already are, trust me. Reality check, my friend.

  13. Narat123 a.k.a. Hamsta
    Chief Warrant Officer
    3

    Guys think of this…. CP armies are said to be fun not like a boot camp. ACP started as a fun army like protecting cp from evil penguins [KILLER ONES] and so… there are alot of armies out there that wants to be in the top armies, well still, ACP leads to the top. Ace, Jerry, the reason why kids are being lazy is because they dont want to play cp or theyre doing something else like doing homework, but the main reason is that they just want to chat… well, like me, im always inactive due to the place where I live, well they understand why….. PEACE =D

  14. Tap Dancer36
    4ic
    7 due to being unable to go on my computer monday-thursday on a normal week

  15. You guys do realize the battle isn’t until next week, right?

  16. Gabrielbjsh
    Cadet
    9

  17. Liva148
    General
    Whatever number will keep me on the ranks…naw jk, umm… 7.7ish

  18. Name-Sercan 44444
    Rank-2ic and Advisor
    Rate yourself on activeness 1-10- Yesterday i stood from 3:00 PM to 1 Am, xD…. I guess i am 9.5-9.8

  19. world11cool
    major
    9

  20. •Name:Lilhuk
    •Rank:3ic
    •Rate yourself on activeness 1-10:8 I come on chat regularly and i come to sessions also and i will also help teamgold rise 🙂

  21. gordonedward
    Colonel
    I didnt know i was mod rank but i know now so 10

  22. If you bring TG back to a high spot Ace, I will laugh at everyone who said that you couldn’t do anything.

  23. Wella2000
    Didn’t get one
    9

  24. Pablofre
    Chief Warrant Officer
    7

  25. Pup
    General/Head General
    10

  26. Cheese5434
    2ic
    9

  27. Alienpop
    3ic
    7.5 😛

  28. Your mom (Chuck)
    Head Stripper
    7.999

  29. Sasgirl910
    Lieutenant General
    9

  30. 1. Linklovr

    2. Colonel (at least i think i am….)

    3. 6

  31. 1.loobiloo8

    2.scout but i never get my promos so i should be 2 past the mod line,

    3.10!!!

  32. Jaybejay 1
    ————-
    Here Evry Day so:
    10

  33. remy 99
    i hav no idea
    8.2
    also jerry got hit by a car 😦 hes in the hospital with 3 broken ribs…….

  34. Name: Lotus in Red
    Rank: idk the one under leader D:
    Rate yourself on activeness 1-10: 6+5 😀

  35. Name: RMStitanic94
    Rank: Colonel
    Rate yourself on activeness: 9

  36. Swimmy Blue
    Leader
    9

  37. * Name – Shadowclub6
    * Rank – 2ic
    * Rate yourself on activeness 1-10 – 9, I just started again. 😛

  38. rico20819
    4ic
    weekdays 9
    weekends 1

  39. Nickfan1
    Esign ( I think )
    5-7
    P.S. I have been here for a while and i am only an esign!! So i am not one of those nooby new ones!!!

    P.P.S You guys need to really start demoteing the inactive ones!!!

  40. Poppymelt
    Captain Price
    Reznov

  41. Trackdude20

    3ic

    7.5

Comment below

