• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Meeting

This is a mandatory meeting, all owners must be there or you will be fired or demoted. That goes for leaders too. Time to end the crap and get real.

Date: Saturday

Chat: Xat.Com/TeamGold

Time: 2:00 PST, figure out the rest of the times.

Recruiting all day everyday for the next 4 weeks. All events have been cancelled. Time to transition from our butts to our feet.


Hello Ace here.

Right now, I am 100% pissed off. According to Tap’s post, the owners/mods forgot about the tourney match. There is a reason we make you comment. I DARE you to say “we had a event?” Or “Do we have a event today?”. I will find out who were the mods and owners because, you guys are dead to me. In my whole army career, none of the armies I lead got 0 at a event.

To Chey and friends:
If I have to get you guys on chat during events, you guys are put on probation for a month and if I have to keep getting you, you are either fired or demoted to lowest rank.

Team Gold: I will not give up on us until we are 1st.
I didn’t realize this until now. Our chat is like a prison. Think about it, No swearing, no ads, no caps, no fighting, no religous discussions, no horny hour and such. Some of our most experienced troops have told me we should allow more freedpm, thats a step to success. That will happen. Face it, we are no longer worthy of a top 10 spot unless, we do better.

I will make a change.
Btw: I want to know the name of those owners/mods
~Ace~

24 Responses

  1. Ill be there and, i thought you deleted my post for a second.

  2. i should be there and i for the past two days have been fighting the inside problems (abusive leaders, troops not listening , ect.) and the firing was needed since the armies say they were a problem along with inactive issues FROM LEADERS AS WELL AS MODS/OWNERS *Hint hint*

  3. I will try to be there.

  4. I will be there

  5. can i also come for the meeting plz?
    i’ll help

  6. I WILL be there unless something props up =P

  7. i cant come

  8. i cant come

  9. Umm, I believ that I can make it.

  10. I’ll be late for the meeting D: but hopefully I’ll be there!

  11. I cant 😛

  12. im thinkin i can make it

  13. Sorry…

  14. D: WHY IS EVERYTHING ON THE WEEKEND!!!?? I might not make it. 😦

    Ill try though, since i agree with this and it is very important. If i dont well i guess someone just tell me what they said.

    ~ Cheese

    P.S. If your nice enough, and bored enough you can shoot a video of the whole meeting for me. xD Im just kiddin but if you want then ok 😀

  15. And about those owners/mods, I wasnt even on the chat.

  16. It’s not our fault no leader comes to lead us, That’s armies biggest fault, We have only american leaders and no leader comes to lead an event wich has good times for US? And you, the leaders still say it’s soldiers fault, People say i told them to not get on, Haha, too bad they have no proof + I’m not even in the US, I’m from Eastern Europe. Fail For My Haters.

    • Serc…. You lead the Euro divisionbecause if you even THINK I’m getting up at 4 AM to do an event, you need to lay off the weed and wake up.

  17. I cant make it if its PM, I may make it if it’s AM.

  18. I think I have a b-ball game at that time! D: I’ll try to still make it though 😦 I’m really sorry!!!!!!!!!!!!

  19. I can come

  20. *ahem*

Comment below

