• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Devious (RESCHEDULED)

EDIT TO BRI: We don’t accept your final battle crap and we’ll continue to invade you. Also, if you want to be a noob and fight us at the same times as IV we have allies too ;). Stop being punks and fight your own battles or give up your servers. If two armies are to have a battle, both armies have to agree, we don’t, our invasions are still valid. Also, they Ice Cold is OURS, just because you didn’t admit defeat does mean we didn’t win. Also, we didn’t have a no spying rule, maybe if you would’ve read the post you would’ve known. Ice Cold is OURS, CPAC even voted it, we took on you and your alliance, and still won. Give up already. Again, you have lost the game.

Now now, WW,
just because you we’re able to win a server doesn’t mean to get
cocky about it. You might as well just take it out of your servers
list. Now we’re going to beat the merciless sence out of WW, no
server returns, no treatys, and most importantly,
No Allies. You
want a war? You got it. You had your time to shine, now vengence
will fill your nation and all hell will be broke loose on WW. Now
for our new servers.

INVASION OF ICE (WON)
COLD

When: Monday, January
10th

Time: 4 PM PST (5 PM
MST, 6 PM CST,7 PM EST, 12 PM UK (sorry)

 

Rules: No bots,
No allies/alliances, Five rooms must be
claimed

INVASION OF SNOWBOUND(RESCHEDULED)

When: Sunday, January 16th

Time: 3 PM PST (4 PM MST, 5 PM CST,6 PM EST, 11 PM UK (sorry)

Rules: No bots, No allies/alliances, Five rooms must be claimed

INVASION OF SHIVER

When: Saturday, January 16th

Time: 1PM PST (2 PM MST, 3 PM CST,4 PM EST, 9 PM UK

Rules: No bots, No allies/alliances

Comment if you can make it, 3 promotions if you come to all.

~Saint Spice

Advertisements

37 Responses

  1. Yes to all

  2. Yes As Always 😀

  3. monday: ill try school night prob not idk ill try
    friday: again maybe idk if i have thing to do or not
    saturday: same thing idk if i can or not but i think i can come to this one

  4. I can make it

  5. yes all of them

  6. Monday – probs Friday – mayybee idk but probs not cuz its friday nightt Saturday – cant sorry)=

  7. not invasion of ice cold but the rest ya 😀

  8. none my time is 5 hrs ahead of d uk times so u can imagine d timings!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    ANGRY

  9. ill try..

  10. im only coming to the last one but i wont come to the others cause im in uk

  11. Yes to shiver, Maybe Snowbound but no to Ice Cold 😀

  12. sorry can’t go

  13. except for the last one

  14. Ice Cold: Yes
    Snowbound: If I can, I’ll be late
    Shiver: Possibly

  15. Can’t come to Ice Cold but I can come to Snowbound and Shiver. 😀

    T

  16. All but i migt not for tommorrow because of homework

  17. I may make it to a couple of them but I think I have some bball games around there so Im not too sure…

    And OMG I’m back from me break! 😀

  18. Yea I can go on all 3

  19. Well I will try cause i started school :O

  20. Yes
    Yes
    No
    Rico

  21. Yes
    No
    No

  22. Nvm I can come to all! I already came on Ice Box so I can absolutley come to the rest

  23. idk

  24. omg im late LAWL and ya made it to ice cold n i will be there for d other 2 😛

  25. Oh I can make it to all of them except the second.

  26. You obviously cannot read an edit.

    “Edit: No these times have nothing to do with IV invading you at the same time, I didn’t notice that until after I posted this. Hopefully IV can reschedule to like 30 minutes later than their currently set invasion time. Before you accuse us of ‘ganging’ up on you or ‘using allies’ TG…”

    But, if you want to bring allies into this we can. TG may have allies.. But WW have better ones. 😉

  27. Spice, why don’t you just agree. Isn’t it better to settle this in only one event? 😐

  28. Ummmm are you thinking of bringing allies to the Iv battle eh????Well teh Oa will come kill you and your allies which there are probably one I think everybody hates Tg.Break your own rule and pay.

  29. The Final Battle counts as invasions and defenses.

    Ice Cold – We are invading it.
    Shiver – We are defending it.
    Snowbound – We are invading it.

    Therefore, you must post this or we will win!

  30. Yee boii
    we be drivin down that road of success ;D

  31. tg i dont hate u anymore for some reason but btw when i made tht post im not in ww

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: