• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Bri and her lies…

Ace’s Edit: Hey WW and IV.Well, WW are you really that weak that you need like 4 armies helping you? 57 is Iv leader and he is pretty high ranked in WW, John is 2ic in IV and is high mod in WW. IV you have no reason to invade us. We didn’t do anything to you and don’t say you are declaring war due to our trash talk. Isn’t it weird how, IV is invading the SAME day we are invading snowbound. They knew we are at war with their ally, they are just trying to cover it up. WW fight your own wars. No need to bring 2 of our allies into this war, convincing them to help you.

^WW troops hiding from Bri.

First of all I’d like to thank Bri for telling Playa to write a post about TG right after she deleted her racist post, you really have balls for that…

Now to start my rant. Bri, as dumb as she is, has this all planned out. Bri knew after she wrote a racist post, I was bound to write back. Then she deletes it to make me look guilty, in result ACP raids Snow Drift (which didn’t seem very successful), CPAC writes another completely baised post (this is the norm for them), and IV declares war. We know IV and WW have a close relationship, and I believe Bri asked them to invade us to create a diversion, which is just plain stupid, again, like Bri. What Bri doesn’t understand is that when you declare war, you make the rules, and as long as my rules are fair, they have to abide to them. My rules were no allies, no bots, and 5 rooms have to be claimed during invasions, right? Anything unfair? No. It’d be different if I said WW had to fight TG and ACP at the same time in all of the rooms with 23 and a half people on chat while juggling a live octopus… See the difference? Now if Bri wants to continue being a punk and pulling these scandles, go ahead, but it’ll be your servers that are gone, not ours. What Bri doesn’t understand is that you can’t force an army to go to a battle over two servers, they’d have to accept first. During World War 4, Pern didn’t just say “Ok let’s duke it on Monday, whoever wins gets Breeze and Mammoth,” instead he actually did something that Bri is afraid to do while all 3 of our leaders are here, actually invade us. WW is at a point where the only thing they can do is flame, they can’t fight, therefore they can’t win. They’re like the little girl at school who windmills while shes getting her face punched in. WW is in a depression, they stomped on us when we were falling, why not do the same to them?

INVASION OF SNOWBOUND

When: Friday, January 15th

Time: 3 PM PST (4 PM MST, 5 PM CST,6 PM EST, 11 PM UK (sorry)

Rules: No bots, No allies/alliances, Five rooms must beclaimed

INVASION OF SHIVER

When: Saturday, January16th

Time: 1PM PST (2 PM MST, 3 PM CST,4 PM EST, 9 PM UK

Rules: No bots, No allies/alliances, you must claim 5 rooms

Comment if you can make it, 3 promotions if you come to all.

~Saint Spice

TG won 😛

Advertisements

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: