• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Nachos Declare War

Spice’s Edit: Team Gold, this is now a completely serious defence. It isn’t something just to joke about, it’s basically a life or death situation for our capital and our army’s reputation. If you come, we win, you get promotions. If you don’t, we lose, our reputation is destroyed, we have no capital. We can not lose another capital, we must win this. Again, this is no laughing matter, we’re up against 2 very large armies, this is a mandatory event. ALL GOLDS WHO SHOW UP TO THIS EVEN WILL RECIEVE 2-3 PROMOTIONS. Now my friends from 77 of 195 countries, we’re depending on you. Comment if you can make it. We need you there.

Hi Team Gold well it looks like The Nachos have offically declared war on us.We must protect our server. All troops must attend. Please be here 30-45 minutes before the battle. This will be a very important battle for Team Gold. The details are below.

Defense of SNOWDRIFT

When: January 18th Tuesday

Were: Snowdrift server

Time: 3:00 pm PST, 4:00 pm MST, 5:00 pm CST, 6:00 pm EST

Defending our server from : The Nachos

P.S. TEAM GOLD FOREVER

Freezypink 2ic

REPORT TO XAT.COM/TEAMGOLD FOR ALL EVENTS

REPORT TO SERVER SNOW DRIFT, ROOM TOWN DAILY!!!

51 Responses

  1. i will be there

  2. I’ll be able to come

  3. ill be there

  4. Hopefully

  5. mayybe 0;

  6. I will b here if I can, Luv u TG! PCE

  7. Yes, I think

  8. humf well win

  9. Ill be their

  10. how do i join

  11. ill be there but i lil late, i have practice

  12. I will be there!!!

  13. i might go if my volleyball practice gets cancelled… lets hope it does! GO TEAMGOLD!

  14. i will be there(:

  15. Possibly

  16. Yea Ill be there!

  17. Umm Uma declared war too 😐

  18. whts d UK TIME PLZZZ REPLY!
    Tj: 10:00 PM GMT

  19. ill make it to ze defence and everything dont worrytg.forever.

  20. I can make it. :DDD

  21. dang it dang it dang it DANG IT!!!! I can’t do anything on weekdays 😦 (i’ll try my best though…)

    :mrgreen:
    T

  22. :p Ill comee

  23. i will be there!!

  24. maybe.. depends

  25. Ill most likely come but ill prob be a little late cuz of school.

  26. i might for the begining because I have Basketball

  27. If you didnt read my other comment IV is invading you again bottlefanta.wordpress.com

  28. I can come to the event

  29. Ummm, possibly. I’m not 100% sure though.

  30. You can count on me being there, but how long will I have to stay because I have CCD and can only stay on for about 7 minutes. If I have to stay on longer I can convince my mom to let me stay longer.

  31. By the way, are people who come guaranteed a promotion?

  32. Sorry I keep forgetting to add stuff I am able to be there 30-45 minutes before the battle.

  33. I can probably make it.

  34. ill be there!

  35. I can Make it …..

  36. spice im only coming if you put me on scouts

  37. hay spice im coming but you have to put me on ranks

  38. Hey, Ken Here (Cowboys Leader) Personally i dont think we should merge as we just restarted but ill have to ask ballion or have a meeting with our advisor. Good Day ~

  39. I Can Make It

  40. Now I get what you mean by your not taking this as a joke because I saw the uma site and it said they are helping the nachos fight you guys/girls

  41. Might not make it

  42. I’m definately There!!!!

  43. Hi I made it and I have 2 questions:
    1, Will I get a promotion?
    2. Why does UMA think they won?

Comment below