• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

DEFENSE TWO SERVERS!

Ok so the nachos are going to invade.  So lets beat them and win again!

|DEFENSE OF SLUSHY|

DATE: JANUARY 22 SATURDAY

TIMES: 2 PM EST ||| 1:00 PM CST ||| 12:00 PM MST ||| 11:00 AM PST ||| 7:00 PM GMT

——————————————————————————————————————

|DEFENSE OF GLACIER|

DATE: JANUARY 22 SATURDAY

TIMES: 4:00 PM EST ||| 3:00 PM CST ||| 2:00 PM MST ||| 1:00 PM PST ||| 9:00 PM GMT

I expect everyone to come and do a great job like last time 😀  BOTH OF THESE DEFENSES ARE IN THE SAME DAY

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME ❗

Advertisements

36 Responses

  1. 1st ill be there

  2. Yes I can be there 😀

  3. i can come to defense of glacier but not slushy

  4. I can come

  5. I think I can come to both……

  6. For the 642512352456245 time you lost Snow Drift now get over it -_-

  7. Yes and maybe.

  8. first one maybe second one yes

  9. i can’t i have a cheer competition sorry im like always busy

  10. I’ll be able to come.

  11. (Y) As usual…
    Imma comina

  12. will be there on time

  13. Ill Bee Thereeee
    xx Rodog226 xx

  14. Maybe

  15. 1:00 pm, then 3:00…. I should make it.

  16. First One Idk I have a BB Game at 12:00 EST and 2nd Maybe

  17. I’ll try my best. 🙂

  18. Maybe

  19. maybe for both if i dont have tryouts and pratice

  20. ill be there ill try

  21. COOL!

  22. COOL!!

  23. i can comee

  24. i will try and come

  25. I might go if i can..I’ll try though >.<

  26. Change of plans I have piano at 11:00 now. I won’t be able to come to the Defence Of Slushy, but I’ll be able to come to the Defence Of Glacier.

  27. gunna b ther!

  28. Probaly Cant wait :)))

  29. I am sure that I can come to both. But the second defense I might not be able to come.

  30. …why don’t we have a group on Facebook yet?

  31. comin but im gonna be on my other account cuz my main penguin got banned
    penguin name now: squiggles456

  32. You actually lost 3 servers today Nachos got 2 UMA got your capitol (no) epic fail TG.

  33. ill be FIRST there

  34. i can come this is awesome

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: