• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Honorable losses

Spice to DCP: We told you we’d help you defend your co-capital, Slushy, if you helped us defend Glacier. To fought hard on Slushy, as if it were a child of ours, and you didn’t even come to ANY of the defences. For this, we will not help you or your alliance, and we won’t re-invade Slushy or do any heroic act for the DCP nation.

(Edit: If you have any pics, comment in this format:

Name:

Rank:

Pictures: (Room, Server, and Link)

You may get a promotion.)

Yo its Tj,

Well the battles today did very well, although we did lose. We averaged between 20-30 people, and we had okay tactics, which is a great improvement than recent events. So here is how the battles went:

Slushy

This was probably our best battle today. We averaged about 25 and had fairly good tactics since Spice and I were there. We had the help of DW as well. I didn’t take any pics, but a lot of people did. Even though TG and DW did really well, we still lost to the Nachos.

(POST PICS HERE)


Glacier

This wasn’t our best, but we still did pretty well. We managed about 20+, and had a little worse tactics since I had to control from my phone. Again we had the help of DW, yet we still lost to the Nachos

(POST PICS HERE)

Overall, we did a good job. Team Gold is making an improvement here. I’m thinking we will probably be back in the Top Ten again soon. To the Nachos, very well fought battle. We did great, but you guys did better. Hopefully one day TG and Nachos could meet on the battlefield again.

»тєaм gσℓd ωιℓℓ яιѕє«

~Tj

14 Responses

  1. I was there

  2. Thank you for accepting defeat this time. I respect you guys a lot more doing such a thing. I will admit you guys gave a good fight today, much better than recent battles between us. Good luck to you guys… see you on the battlefield.

  3. Thank you for having courage to admit defeat most armies are to n00bish to do that 😛

  4. I actually enjoy fighting the Nachos they aren’t stuck up like a bunch of other armies.

  5. By the way I was at there. If we want to get up in the Top Ten maybe there should be a three way alliance with DW and some other army. Then if we gang up on just two armies in the top ten we could win and move up. Just a suggestion:)

  6. you no the only reason why we lost to the nachos is that there size had like 4 more people it looks like 10 more becauz they have like backpacks that looks like 2 penguins are tactics totally over powered them the only thing they did was E+9 and joke bomb they sucked

  7. Thank you, finally a TG leader that can admit defeat. TG needs more leaders like you.

  8. oh also IV Invaded Bobsled from you today unchallenged even though we sheduled and warned you a week in advance…so thatts 3 servers you have lost today.

  9. Hooray?

  10. BluDeoxys23
    Head General
    5 pictures

  11. Zuko355
    Lowest Mod…









    I think these are the pics. Im not sure though

Comment below

