• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Stating The Obvious

Pup here in a bad mood. I would like to say , Armies r for fun and are to keep us entertained for a little while. O.O … SO this night scaryplane was saying that TO BE A GOOD ARMY WE HAVE TO TRUST EACH OTHER AND RESPECT EACH OTHER OR ELSE IT WONT HAPPEN. Like the usual i turn out with something,stating that will never happen. Wht i said was WE CAN TRY TO BE A GOOD ARMY, but it will never happen. None of the armies NONE are good armies. I mean comeon we have to be honest. We all fight atleast a couple times a week even for the most retarded reasons. In my opinion to be a good army, we have TRY, we dont have to accomplish to be perfect, coz nothing IS perfect. Trying will give us a head start. But even trying wont help. 1 RECRUIT AFTER ANOTHER changes the way our government works. Well recently i also got demoted for saying that i cared about my education and school and that my real life came first than TeamGold. Well I have one thing to say. LOOK BACK AT WHAT U DID. You made me a mod for stating the fact that i cared about my education first. Listen to that again.. stupid huh? If I didnt care about my education i wouldnt be in TEAMGOLD. SO keep me a mod i dont care, since cp is getting a lil boring day after day. But comeone we have to be honest and we can tell by the fact that most of our parents would keep us off the computer if we didnt do good in school. I’ve earned my owner rank since i first stepped in the army. Now that im mod and cp is getting boring. NOT SAYING I AM RETIRING, im just saying im thinking of it. But also listen to what u do first , THEN try and do what u were thinking of doing. Coz it pretty much wont be obvious unless u do.  BTW most people would say im the one who makes things not happen. Go ahead say what u want to say , but my opinions will stay with me coz we’re all different.

       ~Pupula56    `__`

22 Responses

  1. One Word. Fail

  2. I totally agree.

  3. Well.. That was an “Interesting” statement, Pup…

  4. I demoted you because all you do is chat and you openly admitted you look at the site once every 2 weeks.

  5. Before you rant on us, use correct grammar and use this little button on your keyboard that says “Enter” or “Return”. Thank you, come again.

  6. Pup, your a great soldier but, whenever I see you on chat, you are usually talking about Roblox then you leave to go play it.

  7. don’t fight and its pups opinion so if u don’t like it then you should’ve not commented on his post :/

  8. I might not be there

Comment below

